Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shreveport, la

Good location

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Very good, almost great. Breakfast is average. Wifi is not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, MD

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Good location. We had a real two bedroom, two bathroom suite. Great for two couples or a family, traveling together. Wonderful staff.
Location: Many good restaurants within walking distance. Near trolly car and tour bus stops
Nice location. Many restaurants within walking distance. Close to the action without being in the middle of the action.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice location, short walk from attractions.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Close enough to enjoy a night out on Bourbon street but a short distance away for a quiet night's rest. Kitchen was a nice addition and the pool lounging area was a nice place to gather in the evenings. The bedrooms were generous and the breakfast was nice with a variety of items offered, both hot and cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night stay.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
In the center of everything. 5 minutes from theater, bars, restaurants, groceries, museums and even the Riverwalk. Perfect location. Wonderful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, cleaned! I recommend!

Posted May 22, 2015
Perfect, I was 100% satisfield! Nice staff, good breakfast, clean rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sharjah emirates

Swiming pool was dirty

Posted May 19, 2015
There was many comment the swiming pool was dirty second thing they are not cleaning the room on daily bases last thing the wifi was very bad otherwise these 3 comments the hotel is ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Great hotel for the price!

Posted May 17, 2015
I was so pleased with the desk staff and the service displayed by the staff at breakfast. Such a good breakfast for free. Loved our two bedroom studio and the location. We will definitely go back again. Even the cleaning staff was excellent and very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Friendly and helpful

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Convenience, rooms and staff
Cons: The parking exit area could be wider
Location: Bus and street car was within a 10 minutes walk. There was stores and nice restaurants hereby. Mostly everything was nearby.
From the time I walked in to check in early until the time I check out everything was wonderful. The room was large, clean and had everything plus microwaveable popcorn for my convenience. Kitchenette are wonderful when traveling. The pool was clean. Loved the full selection of breakfast and enjoyed the evening receptions.Manager Vanessa was always walking around seeing how things was going. The breakfast staff Greta and Duane was friendly, helpful and went out their way to make you comfortable. And in the evening Syndey made you feel at home with your choice of drinks. Thank you staff of Residence Inn for extending me and my family a warm welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel is first class. All the staff are friendly and very helpful and only a 15 minute walk to canal street so location is perfect for peace and quiet are a night in the quarter!