Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Everything about my family's stay at this hotel was top notch.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Austin TX

Not worth the excessive price

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Feels like a cheap condo complex. And not worth the 300 odd we paid per night. Breakfast was included but had no fresh food. All of it was sugary processed food. Pool and gym were ok. Overall nothing to rave about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by MTB, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations. If you are traveling in the New Orleans area again please give us another opportunity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shane from mississippi

Great space for families

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed with a total of 2 adults and 3 kids. We chose the 2 bedroom suite. There is also a sleeper sofa. We had plenty of space. Did not feel like we were on top of each other. It's great having the living area for family time and being able to retire to our room when we were tired. Room has kitchenette with fridge, stove, microwave, dishes and silverware, and table for 4. Breakfast in the morning was nice. Had waffle iron, some other hot items like canadian bacon and eggs as well as cold items. Overall, we had a great stay. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deserray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kay from harahan la

Roomy very private and convenient.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pieceful cozy private hotel. Everything was niceand clean. Kitchenette came in handy
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al from Topsham, Maine

Nice hotel, excellent breakfast offerings

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: Price, location, breakfast offerings, friendly staff, room furnishings.
Cons: Maid service - a subcontracted operation. They should have their own cleaners who can be quality controlled more effectively.
Location: convenient to highway I-10, can get anywhere easily by car. Downtown New Orleans and airport are only 15-20 minutes away. Good restaurants are near.
Everything OK but room was dirty. Had to request vacuuming - trash on floor for days, door tag on floor, not even picked up for days. Otherwise, stay of 1 week was fine. Reasonable rate, convenient location.