Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: location, breakfast and staff
Cons: additional parking
The staff was very attentive and accomodating. I would definitivley recommend staying here. I will certaininly come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Home Sweet Home

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
I truly loved the home away from home feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County CA

Airport close

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Staff was accommodating on check-in. Hot breakfast was a treat.
Location: less than 15 minutes from the airport.
Rooms felt a bit old, but they were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Poland

convenient, close to shoping, restaurants, I-10.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Convenient to move around, close to I-10, close to shoping at the local Mall, clean room, friendly peaople at the desk.
Cons: breakfast should be served with full choce till 10.00 am.
Location: Not far away from CBD if you are on business trip or from French Quarter if you are for fun. Good shoping in nearby mall, good hotel for families
We arrived late night, hotel was overbooked so we got smaller room for first night (8 nights stay). Breakfast served up to 10.00 but about 9.40 half of the choice was gone. Room clean. Service friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This place is wonderful!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is the first time I've ever hated to check out of a hotel. We were a group of 5 and had a 2 bedroom suite. It was so spacious and comfortable I wished we could just hang out in the room instead of attending the event we came to town for. The free breakfast and free wifi were icing on the cake. Even though it's in Metairie, it takes just a few minutes to get to all the hot spots in the city. I couldn't be happier with our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Norberto from Houston, TX

Highly Recommended Hotel for your Stay in NOLA!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect and we loved how close to I-10 and New Orleans we were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Oasis in New Orleans

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Location was perfect for getting into the craziness of city of New Orleans and out. The room had a full kitchen minus an oven.
Cons: The toilet was so low it was very difficult to get up and down.
This Metairie hotel gave us the option to have simple meals in our room when we didn't want to dine out. It was a great location to get in and out of New Orleans fairly quickly and also if traveling by car access to the major highways. The staff was very efficient,the rooms were kept very clean and it was very quiet. Parking was convenient and there are restaurants around the immediate area so you don't always have to go into NO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Delicia from Georgia

will be back!!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was comfortable, peaceful and relaxing.