Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel it was easy to get to the hospital

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I enjoyed my stay there the only thing was the Internet was on and off a lot. It wouldn't let me stay connected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Excellent Hotel in a nice location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Overall, I was very satisfied with this hotel. The price was lower than what I would have expected for a hotel of this quality. The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet at night. The staff was friendly and helpful no matter who I spoke with. The location is about 20 minutes from the French Quarter but it is located in a very quiet location and the garage parking always had plenty of spaces available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vicksburg, MS

Very Nice

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We stayed here for a cheer competition at nearby UNO Lakefront Arena. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. I would certainly stay here again. My only complaint was that free internet was advertised but it turned out to be only for Sheraton Preferred Guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Spring break in New Orleans

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Overall was great. Only complaint was that the beds were not very comfortable. Employees we came in contact with were very friendly. The location was a short drive from downtown. Complimentary parking was also a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valeriefrom Houston

Very Nice hotel and minutes from downtown NOLA!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
I came into town to attend two Mardi Gras balls. This hotel was perfectly located 2 exits from where we attended back to back balls on Fri. and Sat nights. Being out late and having had a few cocktails, it was great to be just down the street from our hotel. Overall the hotel is very nice w/ attractive rooms and free weekend parking. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Metairie, Lousiana

Nice hotel..close to all our meeting places.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
My sleep was disturbed by noisy people in the hall at 1:30 am .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Diegofrom Dallas tx

Volleyball weekend

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel and location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sheraton Metairie

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Payed extra for club level breakfast and evening snacks, but would not do it again. Breakfast was similar to a Continental breakfast and the snackS were cheese and crackers and taquitos. The room was nice and the staff was friendly. We did have to change rooms due to rm. 709 not having WiFi. Manager said he would refund half the price for our troubles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernandofrom Chicago

Niiice

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel right between the airport and downtown. Good price and very clean!