Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, Tx

Great location, within minutes of downtown

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Club level floor (7): would deff stay here again if i travel back to new orleans. Quiet, clean, comfortable and parking garage a big plus. Great hotel for the $.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg, MS

Very nice hotel in central location

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Our experience was great! I love the fact that "everyone" greeted us, including housekeeping. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful in answering questions about the area. The food was excellent, and the lady at the bar was very polite. Parking was great! Everything was clean and fresh - great!! 2 thumbs up!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Nice - convenient.
Cons: A little better cleaning would be nice.
My son and I stayed a night. Check in time is 3:00. We arrived at 2:30 only to be told we'd have to wait. I've never had that happen. The girl was polite and friendly though. Anyway, went back at 3 and they had to call housekeeping to see if our room was ready. I'm sure it was ready at 2:30, they just didn't call. Other than that, it was a good stay. My son did find something sticky on the wall though. I made him wash his hands and stay away from that wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Great place but check in took forever due to one of the two front desk staff walking around outside on her cell phone (clearly on a personal phone call) while a crowd of people were waiting to check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miss

Dirty room

Posted May 31, 2015
Carpet and bathroom dirty also charged credit card $50 said it's company policy will refund when check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great hotel for great rate

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: The beds and pillows are so comfortable. And the room and public areas are spotless.
Cons: The restaurant is not as good as the hotel is.
Location: The Quarter is a quick drive away and we like being close to drugstores, chain restaurants, etc. on Veteran's Memorial Blvd.
We've stayed here three times and it never disappoints. The rooms are clean, comfortable and well-appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jazz Festival Weekend

Posted May 4, 2015
The hotel staff was so nice and made sure my needs were met.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel it was easy to get to the hospital

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I enjoyed my stay there the only thing was the Internet was on and off a lot. It wouldn't let me stay connected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Nice clean room. Delicious food at the restaurant.