Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Metairie, Lousiana

Nice hotel..close to all our meeting places.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
My sleep was disturbed by noisy people in the hall at 1:30 am .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new Orleans

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Went for my wedding. ...had a great room and staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

Great hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Great staff! Very nice and clean hotel. We had no trouble checking in. The front desk even called a taxi for us! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

I enjoyed it

Posted Dec 14, 2014
It was great I loved my room it was very comfortable and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Very clean, large, comfortable room, easy access to highway, very polite and helpful desk staff. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Affordable hotel but lacking in some areas.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Close to the I10 & downtown New Orleans, the parking garage was convenient, the room was affordable & larger than average, better gym then most hotels
Cons: Cleanliness for sure, in the rooms & the hallways. The beds could be better, they felt worn out. Needs better WIFI in the rooms. The rooms were dated.
Location: Close to I10, 15 minutes to downtown New Orleans, 10 to airport.
The hotel was convenient to New Orleans & affordable. It was really easy to get from the room to the car and the gym was nice for a hotel. The WIFI was absolutely horrible in the hallways & I could not even get a signal in the room; that was extremely frustrating in a hotel primarily for business travelers. The room service attendants knocked on the door twice to give me things like towels that they forgot to bring in when they cleaned; I did not think I would need the Do Not Disturb placard after 5pm but I was wrong. The hallways were sometimes noisy and they were always dirty. In the hallway I saw a plate that had cake or something on the floor near the elevator, several hours later came I was in the hallway again and it was still there. Also, someone placed their dirty dishes from room service outside of their room one night & the next morning (more than 8 hrs later) those dishes were still there. Roach bait, yuck! In both of these case the dishes were near the elevator, someone with the hotel had to have seen it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Great room rates.Minutes away from downtown. Staff was helpful. Spacious rooms. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christyfrom Baltimore

Great stay for a business trip

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for a conference being held in nearby New Orleans. The hotel staff were friendly and the food at the bar and the drinks were exceptional. This is a quiet, well maintained placed to stay if you absolutely can't stay in New Orleans. There is a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport (although I didn't know the shuttle was complimentary until I was going back to the airport - I got a cab from the airpor to the hotel). I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Germantown TN

4 days of fun and football.

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel personel were very helpful.