Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic, clean room. Well located for the airport

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Possibly could provide some more readily available information about their return shuttle. I couldn't find any information on their website, and no way of contacting them other than by phone (and was overseas). The shuttle leaves the hotel every hour on the hour, but the driver was not ready on the hour so left about 10 minutes late after being followed up by the lady at reception. Something to keep in mind if you are pushing time to get to the airport, as security lines are longer than normal there
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Robert, Hotel Management
I am sorry for your frustration. Your comments are helpful and will be used to come up with an appropriate solution.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night in New Orleans

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: desk person was very pleasant
Cons: breakfast hours changed
Location: n/a
The stay was fine but we were disappointed that the 'free' breakfast didn't start until 6 am and we had such an early flight we had to eat at the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is close highway, convenient but...

Posted Oct 6, 2014
It is very noisy because of highway, I was hard to sleep all night long. Room is very small and low-end. Price is good if you don't mind noisy during the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Everything about the hotel was great, great location for high access.
Cons: The smell of hallways.
Location: Resturants close by.
This was a pretty good hotel to stay at, the hotel was clean. I enjoyed my stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ice machine did not work on level3
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quite

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Very nice experience... The staff is nice and friendly..took care of all my needs and concerns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikefrom montana

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
As always the staff was friendly and courteous. Good breakfast, and courtesy shuttle to the airport. This is where I always stay when traveling to Louisiana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Not a nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Sleep Inn New Orleans was not nice place to stay but worth the cheap price for one night. We would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Only stayed to be close to the airport as they offered transportation, but did not tell us that only do so every hour. Taxis take 15 mins to get there and they charge about $15 Next time I would rather expend that much more in better hotel.