Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very small.Barely had room to walk around bed. Overall it was clean and nice. The staff was super!!very helpful in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve B from Joplin Missouri

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The continental breakfast with fresh croissants and Orange Juice is excellent The staff is very helpful and efficient Overall it is a great small hotel at a reasonble price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from Houston

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, good service, nice rooms, clean, excellent value
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Waynesboro,MS

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My experience at the St. James was great. It exceeded my expectations. Beautiful hotel, great location, and spectacular service. The only problem we had was when were leaving we had to wait an extended period of time for our car. They took care of that also tho by refunding our parking price. I would definetly recommend staying there and would again myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by juan from garza

review

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very polite and very educated service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gaby from California

I can't wait to go back!!!

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Romantic, clean, friendly staff, extremely conveniently located - I can't say enough. Just stay here! :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super convenient stay. Very clean rooms. Really liked the hardwood floors. Asked for an extra rolling bed and it was a full size bed with box spring. Really impressed since we usually get an uncomfortable folding rolling bed. The only thing I will say bothered me was the weak water pressure in the shower. The sink water pressure was perfect. Aside from that everything was great. Only had to walk 3-4 blocks to get to Bourbon st
5 out of 5
Recommended
by THopp from Atlanta, GA

Wonder Place to stay in NO

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and excellent rooms. Lobby needs work but because not in heart of French Quarter but walking distance, easy to get in & out & park
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lane from New York

St james hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aces