Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Overall great for location and price would stay there again Staff nice, informative and friendly Three blocks to mall, aquarium and right next door to Mothers restaurant.. About two blocks from Lucy's retired surf shop.. Three year old enjoyed it all!! Good stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa

great location, good hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: bigger TV
Location: aquarium, insectarium
the hotel location is great, close to French and garden district. bad thing the constructions around it, I hope they finish soon (city construction)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Hotel Beds

Posted Nov 12, 2014
The hotel overall is great. The location is excellent. Steps from the Riverwalk, Bourbon Street, street car & other hotels. The price was RIGHT! The hotel staff very friendly and accommodating. It helps that they have FREE continental breakfast especially given our early flight departure. But the beds can use some upgrading. My husband and I were pretty tight in the full-size bed. Also, the exercise equipment needs to be serviced but other than that...great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by patriciafrom houston texas

the ideal place to stay in new orleans

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed our stay this is the best hotel to stay at
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

広いコンドミニアム

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: 部屋の広さ、清潔さ、wifi、ホットシャワー付き
Cons: スタッフの教育。
Location: フレンチクオーターまで徒歩5分、コンベンションセンターまで徒歩5分、ジャクソン広場に徒歩15分程度。
フレンチクオーターにもコンベンションセンターにも徒歩5から10分と近く、大通り沿いに立地していて治安も悪くないです。部屋は42平米ととても広く、キッチンにはほとんどの調理器具がそろっています。バスルームにはバスタブがあり、湯量も十分でした。wifiも電波良好、大きな窓からはニューオリンズの街並みが眺められます。今回は5泊しましたが、快適に過ごせました。朝食もアメリカンスタイルでそれなりに品数があります。スタッフは移民系の人が多く、サービス精神はそれほど感じられませんが、可もなく不可もなくといった感じです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great for a family trip

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the two room suite with our family. it was about a 10 min walk to the french quarter. i would stay at this hotel again. great price for the suite too compared to hotels a little closer to the french quarter. included breakfast was great, same with wifi. hotel was quiet at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Monique is great at front desk, very helpful with tours of the city and knowledge of events. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location, spacious rooms

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, close to French Quarter, very spacious rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com