Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Magnus from San Jose, CA

Decent budget hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Ended up staying here for a night before a cruise around Mardi Gras and there were no other options. Turned out to be a decent hotel. Fairly new and in decent shape, beds were comfortable, good free wifi. Not somewhere I would normally pick to stay but was pleasantly surprised and decent value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pleasant stay at an affordable price. Easy access to New Orleans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Room is huge and comfortable. Staff is friendly and they come tidy up your room everyday. Really close to the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Belva from Alexandria, LA

great stay

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, excellent reception service. Room was better than I expected. Will consider this hotel in the future for trips to New Orleans
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kyle

low water

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
We checked in @ 2am. Got woke up @ 3 by an alarm.. low water level caused the alarm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from texas

very nice

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
The people there was nice the lady Tara at the front counter was very helpful the room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wanda from Lakeland, fl

Nice and clean!

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels
This was a family vaca and it was right on time. we booked the room whem we got in time and we got cause it hat a kitchen area. The area isnt that big but it was fine. The rrom was clean and the shower was nice. We will be coming back to this hotel next time..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin Huard from Quebec, Canada

Clean, quiet

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels
Everything you would expect from a hotel next to a highway. Free Wifi. No downtown shuttle. Recommends.