Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marjie from Acworth,Ga.

Easy access to Interstate.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Close to highway.
Cons: Cleaner
It was an OK! room but it could have been cleaner. Carpets not clean or vacuumed well. Shower had a lot of hair. Toilet moved when you sat down. Beds were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phonda from Tallahassee, FL

Comfy Beds

Posted Mar 17, 2014
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was only 30 minutes to New Orleans. I didnt think the bathroom was clean enough for me. But the beds were extremely comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from utah

Good Value

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: front desk
Cons: update rooms
Location: New Orleans
Great front desk support. Good continental breakfast. Thx:)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just so so

Posted Nov 23, 2013
not that bad, but not so much clean, not so much comfortable, not cozy at all(like any other motels or inns of this moderate price.) anyway, I could save some money. It takes about 30 minutes to get French Quarter of NO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Arthur, Ont, Canada

It was quite quiet.

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Close to interstate.
Cons: More channels on TV for the night's we stayed in room.
Location: Exellent Waffle House right next door with friendly staff.
Room was adiquate for what we needed. Beds were somewhat comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sushi girl from Illinois

Nice

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: No bad smell in the room at all!
Cons: Bath tab - we love soaking in a bath, however neither of us did not feel like take a bath at all.
Although it took for us 30 min. to go back and forth between the French Quarter, etc. in New Orleans, this hotel was comfortable to stay at a reasonable rate.
2 out of 5
by deloris from ohio

what are you really paying for

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Cons: upgrade at least be able to compete with like establishments.
Location: location was adequate not a whole lot to do
This motel choice by expedia should be reevaluated. I travel alot and I try to make wise decisions about my choice of stays. . Room was dark, mildew smell was overwhelming, floor felt slimey and bedding need to be upgraded or at least cleaned, also there actually was a broken chair that fell apart just by touching it. Why did I stay? I had already prepaid and upon arrival, I would have lost my money, being unfamiliar with the area, the decision was mute. But rest assured I will be very carefully about future choices when using expedia and its choices of places to stay during any major event i attend. The old saying you get what you pay for is an understatement that does not apply to this establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christina from Houston, TX

Close to New Orleans

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice and Quiet.