Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just off the exit ramp

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Very comfy, actual queen size beds. Room came with micro and mini fridge, ideal for travelers. Fresh fruit would have been nice in the breakfast room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from San Marcos, TX

OK

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was not much to rave about. It was a decent stay at a decent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ellie from Kansas

Nice Stay, Good Louisiana Hospitality

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was the perfect place to stay. As a young college student traveling from North Carolina to Texas, I felt safe and welcomed. The woman at the desk was so friendly and helpful, and the room was nice. I was able to experience some excellent gumbo, bread pudding, and service just down the road at Southside Cafe and then beat the traffic to see New Orleans as the sun began to rise the next morning. This hotel stay was great and I would definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brad from MS

Good clean room

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
No frills, nothing fancy, but great service and a nice, quiet, clean room. Slept there before my 70.3 the next day. No problems at all. Left too early for the breakfast, but the desk clerk let us get bowls the night before to cook our grits in our room. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by steven s from alabama

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
i thought the room was very convinent place a lot of eatin choices with a short walk to the waffle house overally i would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marjie from Acworth,Ga.

Easy access to Interstate.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Close to highway.
Cons: Cleaner
It was an OK! room but it could have been cleaner. Carpets not clean or vacuumed well. Shower had a lot of hair. Toilet moved when you sat down. Beds were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

coveneint location4

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice