Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Price was alright

Posted Sep 12, 2014
A one night stop - no restaurants in the area - very basic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just off the exit ramp

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Very comfy, actual queen size beds. Room came with micro and mini fridge, ideal for travelers. Fresh fruit would have been nice in the breakfast room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by john from punta gorda, florida

way overpriced

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
bed was comfy. Floor carpet was dirty, outside door wasn't sealed and you could see light all around it. Smell was old and stale. Then discovered walk up guests were paying $20 per night less than I.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlos from Orlando,Fl

Good Value

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a neat hotel in a very nice area. This hotel is close to restaurants, gas stations and is right off I 10. Would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from San Marcos, TX

OK

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was not much to rave about. It was a decent stay at a decent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ellie from Kansas

Nice Stay, Good Louisiana Hospitality

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was the perfect place to stay. As a young college student traveling from North Carolina to Texas, I felt safe and welcomed. The woman at the desk was so friendly and helpful, and the room was nice. I was able to experience some excellent gumbo, bread pudding, and service just down the road at Southside Cafe and then beat the traffic to see New Orleans as the sun began to rise the next morning. This hotel stay was great and I would definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brad from MS

Good clean room

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
No frills, nothing fancy, but great service and a nice, quiet, clean room. Slept there before my 70.3 the next day. No problems at all. Left too early for the breakfast, but the desk clerk let us get bowls the night before to cook our grits in our room. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com