Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Birthday Weekend Getaway!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at this location. There were minor details that could use more attention,( i.e., vacuum). Overall, the stay was enjoyable and we will likely be back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Exactly what I expect from Sheraton - it's like home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NE LA

Excellent value.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: A serious evaluation of the liquor prices in the bar.
Location: Very convenient to Fat City in Metairie. There are a number of excellent restaurants (Drago's for one) in the area.
Very good room/amenities for a very good price. The staff was courteous and very helpful. A small problem with the room was corrected immediately and was handled very much to our satisfaction. Only complaint is the exorbitant prices in the bar. But otherwise this is an excellent hotel.....we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Purse Diva from Montego Bay, Jamaica

High quality for a reasonable rate

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay here in the middle of a relocation. The rooms were clean. The decor was great. The beds were very comfortable. I felt safe and loved the FREE garage parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kevin from Ville platte, LA

great for the price

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
better than expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice, the staff was courteous and professional. The only negative was that we were originally staying one night then had to book a second night and no maid service came to tidy up or bring towels or anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynn from New Orleans

Much needed 1 night get away for 2

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was magnificent! We had late dinner plans and our late check-in, almost midnight, was no problem. We visited the bar and had small food from the restaurant...all good. Every thing in this hotel was in immaculate condition and spotless, including the bathroom and parking garage!! This is our new favorite hideaway spot.