Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ace from Calgary, AB

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the mall.
We stayed here last week during Wrestlemania weekend. The hotel staff was very friendly and the facilities were very clean. Will be coming here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wrrstlemania 30

Staff went outa there way..

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The staff went outa outa there way to ensure our room and vist was great.. They did this after a error happen with our room. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toby from Sydney, Australia

Nice hotel, though not super close to the action

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Staff and facilities were A+, close to airport too.
We stayed here during a trip to New Orleans for an event, and EVERYTHING was sold out in central New Orleans, forcing us to stay a bit out of town. Fortunately the Sheraton was lovely, the staff were helpful and the room service breakfast was A+. It is a $20 cab from the Mercedes Dome / Bourbon St, but for our trip it was well worth staying here, just be aware that cabs will do everything they can do avoid taking you here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from West Covina Ca

Good hotel to stay at

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Good location good staff and good service didn't have a problem I ever visit New Orleans again I'd stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paula from Michigan

Nice stay right outside city

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Free parking and just about 10 minutes outside of the city. We moved into the city for our second night and wish we had stayed at Metarie instead.
Cons: We would have liked an indoor pool.
Easy access to city. Easy access off highway. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to New Orleans.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Needs a small refrigerator so you can put drinks in.
Location: Good location
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. The only downfall was no refrigerator in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost a 4

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Location: If your planning on visiting the french quarter, you should stay closer than here. Its almost a $30 cab ride each way.
The room was decent and the bed was comfortable. I was disappointed to find out there was no fridge in the room. Staff was nice enough. Breakfast buffet was stale and old an hour before it was scheduled to close. But no major complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David

Nice hotel, close to family

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: large room
Cons: We were directly underneath the workout room, was loud at times (weights thumping on floor mainly). Not sure what can be done about it.
Location: We were visiting family nearby, so the benefit of the location was that it was close to where they lived.
Easy access, helpful staff, great rooms, no problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bree

Just a night away

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Celebrating a birthday and they upgraded us to their club floor rooms Staff was excellent. Room clean and bed comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff and facility

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Staff and rooms.
Location: New Orleans... lots to do
We stayed on the club level and just missed the cut off for dinner however they kept it open for us to eat. The morning of departure I got a migraine and I asked if I could just go back to lay down after check out and the young man at the desk did not hesitate to tell me of course I could. We were so impressed by the hotel and it's staff. We can not say enough good things about it!