Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

A wonderful place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The Windsor Court is the kind of hotel it's great to start and end your day at. It's a wonderful oasis of calm and grace in the midst of the tumultuous city. The service is wonderful, the rooms spacious and comfortable, the gym well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Close to the streetcars, French Quarter and sites.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Excellent service and southern hospitality throughout stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Perfect mini break

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The staff, the facilities, the ambiance....the everything!
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Several fine restaurants. Harrah's casino. A few steps from the Riverwalk.
We were greeted with a smile from the time we pulled in and the valet took our car. We were greeted with a smile and a room upgrade from the reception desk. The Club Level staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The bed was divine. I loved the shower. I can not say enough great things about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
great! staff super friendly and polite, helpful. not a bad comment at all, would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Excellent home away from home.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Great hotel, great staff, great location. 5 stars all the way!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Charlottesville, Virginia

A fallen gem... No longer what it used to be

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Great historic building, with gaudy new interior decorator. They had LED Christmas lights and cheap decor this winter. The service is rude and distracted. Everyone is looking for a tip without working for one. The restaurant is careless with food orders and remains expensive despite a fall in quality. You can still go for afternoon tea, but without a dress code you may find yourself next to people in shorts and ball caps. It's getting closer every year to a holiday inn sort of experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in NOLA

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Stayed 2 nights here for a local convention. Very nice, old style charm and luxury. Fixture in bathroom was broken but fixed quickly. Also had some malfunctioning equipment in the fitness center. Very friendly staff. Good location; next to Harrah's, close to convention center and French quarter not too far either. Pricey, but affordable with VIP Expedia coupon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Great hotel, excellent service and centrally locat

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Our first time to New Orleans. Hotel was great, staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and the hotel is centrally located. Had a great stay and would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and lovely room

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: location. comfort.
We always stay here when we can afford a bit of a luxury. The location is great. The rooms are nice and quiet. Hotel staff excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com