Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Posted May 16, 2015
Very pleasant stay. I will do it again next year. Very clean and updated hotel. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Super comfortable. Great experience with customer service! Cleanliness was top notch. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pennsylvania

Right off route 70. Close to many restaurants.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Rate was competitive, facilities clean. Breakfast was included. This hotel is very close to route 70 and multiple restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oshkosh

Very nice place

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Super comfy beds and nice sheets. Very nice free breakfast.
Great place for the price. The beds were super comfy. Enjoyed the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerifrom Pittsfield IL

Very nice!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 
great place to stay- room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff was considerate and helpful. There was a great selection for breakfast, including fresh fruit. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardofrom San Juan, Puerto Rico

Great stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 
In Richmond the nice hotels are very limited so I was pleasantly surprised at Fairfield Inn by Marriott! The room was very nice, clean and well maintained. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast is was very extensive and yummy. I will be returning for my sons graduation in May!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Decatur, Indiana

Great stay!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 
Just one night, but great room, great breakfast the next morning, and a nice clean pool area for the daughter and grand daughter. Even had a little fridge for us to use. Everything was nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom CT

Nice Spot to Stop and Rest on Cross-Country Drive

Posted Oct 15, 2014 
Conveniently located on I-70 near the Indiana/Ohio boarder, this hotel was a great spot to stop for the night. There are several restaurants and gas stations nearby. The hotel itself was clean and appeared to be well-run. The room was large, well-appointed, and comfortable. We were able to get off the highway, grab a bite to eat, and have a comfortable night's sleep before hitting the road again. It was everything we needed.