Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Very nice

Posted Mar 30, 2015
You could hear the foot traffic in the room above us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienent location

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Location and room was very clean
Cons: Sound proofing
Very nice hotel, however it is very noisy. Balcony sliding doors are clearly heard in rooms next door, people walking on floor above room clearly heard. Able to hear conversations being held in rooms around us. The lack of any kind of sound proofing was very disappointing. We had stayed there before and did not remember it being so loud which is why we chose to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trafford, PA

clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 18, 2015
My husband and I stayed for a weekend get away. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. The staff was very nice and pleasant. I liked how this hotel was central to attractions/things to do. We would definitely come back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pickerington, oh

Reasonably priced

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Not only was the Grande Berlin reasonably priced-less than the other hotels that are close by-but it was very clean, new and the staff was very helpful. We really enjoyed our visit and plan to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Very nice décor & very clean
Cons: The hot tub could ve been hotter
A needed get away. Shopped in the area & enjoyed the Jacuzzi & breakfast & fireplace
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newark, Ohio

Mini Anniversary vacation

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Really nice dining area. Clean and very friendly helpful staff.
Location: If you love to go to Amish country this puts you right into the heart of things
The weather could of been warmer, but that did not stop the touring and shopping. It was still very busy there for the time of year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Great stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015
We had a wonderful experience. My wife and I traveled here for our "babymoon" trip, our last weekend away before our baby is due. We stayed in the king suite. The room was very clean, bed was very comfortable, and my wife really enjoyed the jacuzzi tub. We will definitely come back to enjoy Amish country and will be staying at this hotel for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborahfrom Columbus

Loved it!

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beckley, WV

Cleanest Hotel Ever!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness.
I have stayed in a lot of hotels, and this may be the cleanest of them all. Room, breakfast area, lobby, bathrooms, all very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brendon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com