Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The clerk at the desk made a wonderful recommendation to us for dinner at a great Amish restaurant 7 miles away. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Princeton WV

Great motel

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Friendly pheasant people nice clean comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vickifrom Chesterfield, Mi

Best nights sleep in a hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large comfortable rooms with great mattress and pillows. Clean. Pleasant staff. Great location. Close to Amish sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judyfrom Dover, Ohio

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cindyfrom Alabama

EXCELLENT.

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my favorite place to stay in several years. I love it! Clean, homey, warm, friendly, great location. I would love to get back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Room exceeded expectations

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Admittedly not my first choice typically, but all other hotels were sold out for a last minute trip. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room and the breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R.H.from Ohio

Renovating

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nicely renovated room, they are still in the middle of renovating the entire hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel - A Pool Available

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: Clean & well stocked - Breakfast available
Cons: Breakfast could have been a little earlier for us - say 6 a.m.
Ive stayed here many times. Always satisfied with the service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Missyfrom Cincinnati, OH, USA

Great hotel for everyone

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Easy access from Interstate
I felt the room was very sanitary and well kept. The bedding was also very comfort we slept very well. The staff were friendly and quick.