Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lockport il

excellent hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: for me , I cant think of anything at this point.
I never thought of comfort inn as a higher end hotel, but I was extremely impressed with this hotel. the room was much nicer than I was expecting. I would recommend this hotel to anybody. I do plan on staying again. any personnel I dealt with was very nice and helpful. great hotel!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by karenfrom ravenna ohio

great hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
everything was great except the pole light from the parking lot shone through our window and we couldn't sleep. We had to put something up over the window so it would keep the light out because the curtains wouldn't close together so we could sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reedfrom Alum Creek, WV

True Comfort

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay couldn't have been any nicer. Great clean room and everyone there was so helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The clerk at the desk made a wonderful recommendation to us for dinner at a great Amish restaurant 7 miles away. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom Washington, PA

Top of the line.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was Great. It was very clean and neat nothing broken or worn. The room was beautiful and comfortable, and the staff was some of the nicest people we have met in our travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brendafrom Duluth, Ga

Very pleased!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were visiting family and the time we spent in the hotel was very relaxing and peaceful. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the quietest hotels we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborahfrom Bentleyville

Comfort Inn

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice and clean. Staff was friendly. Close to Amish Country Will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Cleveland

Hunting for a hotel?

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hunting trip with my son. Everything was clean and employees were friendly. I'd stay there again.