Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elkhart, IN

Good value

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, microwave, fridge, free breakfast
Cons: Brighter lights, better seating
Location: Beautiful area
We would stay again. Clean, microwave, fridge, free breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quiet place to stay, would go again!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Location: Millersburg is the county seat for Holmes County, a thriving community. We enjoyed eating at Bags Sports Bar and the Hotel Millersburg restaurant.
Hotel staff very professional and welcoming. We appreciated the quietness of the location, a bit off the street but with easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indy

Great breakfast!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Clean, with a few hot items on breakfast buffet. Pool and hot tub are super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, nice area

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very accommodating. There are very few food options in the area that were on the quick side and easy parking but they were able to help me find something.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher Leefrom NC

Nice stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Florin

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Kent Mller, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Weston, WV

Nice

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean, excellent
Cons: Drop the price per night to the price of Comfort Suits in Berlin, Oh
Location: Antiques and shopping
A little costly but for $40. less will stay in Berlin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thanks for your recent stay at Comfort Inn Millersburg and taking time to complete this survey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good but could be better.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a nice place breakfast was good but the whirlpool tub is rather small and dated (1980's) unless you are in it by yourself. No pressure off of the jets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Kent Mller, Hotel Management
Happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast. Sorry about the hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by T.G.D.from Bladenboro, NC

Excellent hotel. Will stay again.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family enjoyed our stay at this Comfort Inn. Great rooms, great pool, great breakfast, great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Kent Mller, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the kind words. We look forward to hosting your next visit.