Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michellefrom Baltimore Maryland

Super Clean Stay!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
we stayed at the Hampton so we could attend a birthday party for a friend who lived in the area. The ladies that worked there were super nice. I loved the decor, and the hotel was super clean. We will be back to stay again this summer. The breakfast was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Charleston, WV

Amish Country and Dresden Girls Trip

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was wonderful. I choose Hampton Inn because of the experiences I have had with them in the past and knowing that the beds are COMFORTABLE. This one exceeded my expectations. IT WAS AWESOME!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Fastest Check-In Ever

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The only thing that I could think of is if they used my favorite toilet paper, Charmin Extra Strong. Other than that, NOTHING!
I walked in, told the clerk my name and that I booked through Expedia. She said, "Yes, I have you right here." She then immediately handed me the paperwork and key cards and told me how to get to the room. I have been to many hotels where it took over five minutes just to get the clerks attention and took even more time once I did. It's a great place and has great service. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the price included a hot breakfast, and the staff was helpful and friendly. What more could you ask for? This place not only met my expectations for quality, but delightfully exceeded them. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a quality hotel at a reasonable price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Dayton, Ohio

Good nights stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay at the motel was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only problem we encountered was a seasonal infestation of ladybugs. I reported the problem at checkout and was offered the free nights stay. I told the clerk that there was no problem and that I didn't need compensation. Everything else was very acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Florida

Wow

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best breakfast of any hotel I have stayed in
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Location

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location. Right off highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel. Somewhat remote location unless you are driving to Cleveland (I think is the big city in Northern Ohio) which we weren't. Purely a functional stay, needed place to crash on way back to NJ from Kentucky. Had to go out of way by 20 miles to get there from route 70.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cherylfrom Newscomerstown Ohio

0

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly, accommodating and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Beverlyfrom North Carolina

Newcomerstown

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!