Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Family vacation

Posted Dec 23, 2014
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. No complaints at all. Very convenient location close to stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karenfrom Chesapeake, Virginia

Excellent service

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lady that was on desk Thursday night went of her way to make us feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barryfrom Mt. Clare, wv

Great Experience

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful two-day get-a-way. Everyone was so friendly, especially the front desk. Great experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Dear Barry, We are very pleased you had a great stay. We want you to feel you are a part of our family when you are with us. We hope you can visit and enjoy Amish Country and our area attractions. Teresa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephfrom Cincinnati

Nice hotel !

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and spacious. If I had to pick something to complain about the breakfast bar could have been stock better and hotter. Also they need to find out why the hotel computer is so slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vickifrom Cincinnati, Ohio

We're Regulars Here

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Attractive facility. Beautiful, roomy room. Very good breakfast. Personnel went out of their way to provide items I asked for. Both room and public lounge/TV area are tastefully decorated, clean and comfortable. We have family in the area and always choose to return to this hotel when visiting. Kids love the pool. Only complaint: by evening it's hard to find a parking space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
It was a nice and big room and the beds were pretty comfortable. Great breakfast and nice television.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gallipolis oh

very nice

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: convenient location.
Cons: we were told that pool hours were 6am to 10 pm but the sine on the door to the pool said 8am to 10pm we could not get in to it a 6am.
Location: just a few minutes from Amish country
very clean. very good breakfast lots of food to choose from. would defiantly stay there again. located in a good area, very easy to get in and out of and lots of restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharese W.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com