Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet and relaxing

Posted Nov 12, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel if you are seeking rest and quite

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: The relaxing atmosphere. Very quiet hotel.
Cons: The front desk personnel could be more informed and willing to get information for first time visitors
Location: Beautiful, secluded location fairly close to Amish tourism.
Hotel is in a very secluded area. Rooms are lovely. We stayed in the lodge and intend to return, but would seek a honeycomb room that offers fireplaces and patios. There is no workout room or pool, but there are several trails in which to hike. We were disappointed that the fireplaces were not working and there was no one to resolve the issue. Many of the staff were new and could not answer many of our questions, which was frustrating. It is a great place to stay for rest and relaxation but is limited in its amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by love2travel from Troy, Ohio

Relaxing get-away

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the Inn located right in the woods with walking trails. It was raining the one evening we stayed, and would have liked the fireplaces to be operrating. The signature king bed room at the Inn was very comfortable although we were at the lower level with no view. Amenities were appreciated, like the hot cider, etc. and the staff were very friendly and helpful. It was impressive and very clean. We ate at the Tarragon and it was superb but expensive. The included breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by debbie from ohio

Nice, comfortable, quiet, relaxing Inn

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Everything, but the atmosphere of the place
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: The location sets back a little in the woods. All Amish country very near by for shopping, eating. At the inn there are several trails u can walk wit.
My husband and I had the most relaxing 2days at the Inn at honey run. Everything about the place was Awsome. We absolutely loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamie

Wonderful Getaway!

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Location: Close to the main town but far enough out of town to have a peaceful getaway.
Our stay was wonderful! Everything about the Inn was fantastic. The staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was beautiful and clean. The restaurant was delicious! We highly recommend the Inn for your next Amish Country getaway. It was the perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R Stewart from Port Clinton

A Great Stay

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
It made a great anniversary!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A true get away

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
If you really need to get away and focus on each other and just enjoy a slower pace this is the place to go.