Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Everything was fine. Hope that's enough. What more can we say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vestal, NY

visit brother

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: nothing
Location: I only visited Short Hills Mall and the hospital.
one overnight for my daughter and myself in order for us to go visit my brother in the hospital. The stay was very comfortable. The only complaint I might have is that my room was very far from the entrance and I am disabled. But, I didn't tell them I was disabled, so it is my fault.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful treatment for Expedia customers terrible

Posted Nov 17, 2014
When we checked in at the front desk staff was not polite and they gave us a handicap room directly across from the elevator despite numerous other vacant rooms because we were Expedia customers this really causes me to book hotels for Expedia.com in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Close to relatives home.
Cons: Wish it had a pol and was pet friendly!
Rooms were comfortable and the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Location was convenient for us.
Cons: Carpets should be vacuumed. We did not witness any vacuuming anywhere in 2 days.Clean the carpets.
Location: Luxent/Alcatel has an interesting museum in lobby.
The common area carpet was very dirty, not vacuumed and there was a musty smell in the hotel. The beds were comfortable and bathroom was clean, so for a short stay it was tolerable. I would not want to stay any longer. The breakfast was disappointing. No black tea; plastic ware and unattractive plastic table coverings in the dining room. It seemed as though no one cared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The beds could be a little more comfortable.
Location: Good location
Room was good, restaurant was good....overall good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jimmyfrom bangkok

nice hotel front staff.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: the location. it is very peaceful
Cons: Housekeeping staff, they should be friendly with the guest when they come to cleaning the room.
Location: We can walk to supermarket in 15 min.
We have a very nice cookie every evening. the room is very big space. the breakfast is OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helenfrom North Carolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suburb hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2012
Pros: Very well situated ....close to various restaurants
Cons: Difficult to locate once off the interstate
Location: Exceptional
This hotel, snugged away in a nice neighborhood, was convenient to Murray Hill train station (walking distance) and in a serene area. Several nice restaurants were located nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Honeyfrom potomac, MD

A Top choice for NJ visitors

Posted May 15, 2012
Pros: Hotel's location, fantastic choices for breakfast., attractive building and grounds, luxurious room and easy access to internet
Cons: No king size beds and limited fresh fruit selection for breakfast (only bananas).
We've stayed here before--find the location very convenient. Staff, in general, was very helpful, Only real minus is the lack of king size beds! When we put in a request for a refrigerator--our quest was responded to within an hour.