Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joanne

Has potential

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was very spacious, a shame it was not clean (cigarette ash on toilet). Kitchenette was very handy. Cooked breakfast good. Restaurant attached very good food. No phone in our room and we had to wait overnight and until the following afternoon to get it. Handy location close to Douglas College. This place has a lot of potential, but needs to be cleaned up and better service.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin

Disturbing

Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stayed 3 nights. There was no maid service. On the second evening we were left a bag of fresh towels on the door knob, but not on the third night. We were given coffee for one pot for our entire stay but no coffee cups. There was only one water glass. The room layout was strange and the hot plate and dish drainer made it seem more appropriate for extended stay guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gail

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
No one came to make my bed or give me any soap during my stay at coporate inn. I found that I had to make my own bed the second day of my two night stay there. I also had to ask for extra soap. Otherwise the continental breakfast was very good, better than other places that I stayed at. The hotel was close to bus stops, that connected to sky train stations. Also it was in reasonable walking distance to local pubs and shopping malls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
The rating of 3 stars is correct, the price is fine for the location....The room was very noisy (not from out side) also had strong smells of food preparation from the restaurant. The parking lot was full of none guest cars had to park on the street. PLEASE DO NOT CALL ME FOR ANY FURTHER INFORMATION....
2 out of 5
Recommended
by john

Posted Jun 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel run down outside, poor room was not really clean found wrappers in room on chairs, leak at fridge also my sons room had leak as it rained and water leaking from roof. Staff was courteous and helpful but will never stay there again as not even a middle of the road hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from st andrews mb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from creston

Awful

Posted Aug 20, 2011
I stayed 1 night here, 1 too many, The room had no windows so it was basically an oversized closet, the walls were paper thin. and due to the fact an Asian restaurant was directly next door all I could here was cooking and clatter all night and the smell of stale cooking was overwhelming. I arrived to find the reception manned by a small group of children who were playing in the back room, also the hotel is totally unstaffed after 11pm.