Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hayley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doloresfrom Seattle, Washington

Old New Westminster Charm

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location, close to the skytrain. Only complaint was noise from some night trains, but not so bad if city sounds don't bother you. Staff were very helpful. Bar and Restaurant on site, great. The riverview was very nice! Definately would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looking to stay in New West on a Budget?

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Each floor has its own lobby style area, rooms are great with flat screen TVs, up to date bathrooms and facilities. Some rooms have fridges and microwaves. Nicer view facing the water since the back faces the skytrain. Easy access to skytrain though! Right on one of the main shopping areas near the Quay and many bridal stores. The area is Old Town New West, so don't expect the outside to be shiny and new. Never had a bad experience staying here. Would definitely recommend this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Reasonable rates, friendly and helpful staff, close to ALRT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lower Mainland

Good Enough

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Meeting area outside hotel rooms
Cons: Customer service
The lady at the front desk took her time organizing, stapling and shredding papers before acknowledging my presence. She wasn't rude, but wasn't friendly either. The sky train station was beside our window so make sure you bring ear plugs. Had a neat sense of history without looking too shoddy. I'm 5'9 and had to duck to use the shower head. Other than that, pretty decent. We'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOEfrom Blind Bay

Our stay at The Met

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Parking and moving luggage was a bit inconvenient. It would have been nice to have a dolly available for the luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value. Clean. Handy to everything. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room very nicely appointed-entrance needs updating

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: View and bed was very comfortable. Quiet (except for train)
Cons: Pillows need to be a regular size
Location: Didn't spend enough me there to notice amenities
Were were a bit worried by location and main floor entry-rooms were very nicely updated and nice view. Parking a bit of a distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosinafrom calgary

Awesome hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was awesome !!!