Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new windsor ny

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Really enjoyed staying here. Very nice. No problems except the wifi was a little bad. But we had such a relaxing weekend :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Clean, quiet hotel with a perfect view of Lake Washington. Surrounded by great places to eat and shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm and comfortable.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Proximity and price.
Cons: All good for the price.
Location: Close to USMA.
The staff was so accommodating. Harry allowed us to check in early so my cadet candidate (USMA) could shower before his 7:45 visit. That was a big deal!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A great employee at the front desk was helpful.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: There was free wifi
Cons: the non smoking room hallway still smelled like cigarette smoke. gross.
Location: I liked the walmart store being next door to the hotel.
I liked the price and room set up. the rooms were cozy. the tv worked great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel with pathetically slow internet:(

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Value for money,location
Cons: Internet,decor
Location: Ikaros Diner is at the bottom of the hill,walkable distance.Stewart Airport in less than 1 mile away.
Good stay,location, clean room ,pleasant staff. Decor is from the 80s but hotel is going to undergo a renovation. Good value for money. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdoolfrom Brooklyn, NY

Extremely Happy!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was extremely satisfied at how great my stay was at the Day's Inn; I booked three rooms at this hotel for a weekend for myself and family and I must say I have zero complaints. Great place, great price, great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Hollywood, Florida

Better than I expected.

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Based on previous reviews I was a bit skeptical and only booked for one night. Though no place you'd go for your honeymoon, it turned out to be comfortable, clean and more than adequate for my needs for a business trip. I booked the additional 6 nights for the duration of my stay in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very greatful that we could get a handicapped room and apprecite it as my daughter, who is in a wheelchair, could get into the bathroom with no problems and up to the bed with no problems. The room was big enough to accomodate her needs. The room was need and comfortable.Everyone there was very polite and helpful. The view from our room was fantastic with the lake right there. My nephew got married at the Steak and Stein and we could walk there. I give you all a 9 as a great motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Jacksonville. FL

West Point

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for West Point. Employees were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Utica, NY

Quick Sunday night stay

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel that could use updating, but good value for the price & convenient location.