Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days inn

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Overall solid experience for the price. Only complaints are the exceedingly slow internet access, limited breakfast options, and the room severely lacked electrical outlets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 16, 2014
This motel was a little disappointing, Definitely needs an upgrade. Minimal amenities, pool was cold and always locked even though there was an open sliding door on one end. Room was very clean, thank goodness. Ok place if you just want a cheap sleep. Could be so much better with a little TLC. Will not stay there again. It seems most motels in this area are lacking in the update dept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly hotel staff and beautiful view to the lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great view of the lake.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
It was quiet. We had everything we need. The personnel was gentle. The room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Close to everything

Posted Jun 28, 2014
The location is quite good, very close to Walmart. The view to the lake is fantastic. The staff are friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

average trip

Posted Jun 12, 2014
The hotel was dated but the staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from LI, NY

Nice view of the lake.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Not much at the price
Location: Stewart airport.
Decent stay. I would return. Clean,and satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Vaudreuil, QC

Nice view

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Closed from the highway, quiet. Very nice view of the lake in front of the hotel.
Cons: Breakfast can certainly be improved. Would be nice to have fruits and yogourts at breakfast.
Location: We stopped iat this hotel because it was closed to Highway 87 and it was located on our way back home.
The hotel is OK. Our room was clean. We have stayed only one night. This hotel is not too far from Highway 87 and was located on our way back home. Good choice for the price. The breakfast didn't offer much choice. This part would gain to be upgraded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raph from Montréal

Nice hotel to stay for visit Woodbury Outlet!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Bed and room was cleaned.
Location: Close to Woodbury Outlet.
This hotel are nice, confortable but a little hard to find! Little breakfast basic. They have a nice vue to the lake!! The bed are very confortable! The swimming pool was closed but it was not a problem for us because we stayed only for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charles from Montreal, Canada

clean, fair price, good continental breakfast

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: clean, helpful staff, good continental breakfast
Location: wasn't crazy about location but it served my purpose
Overall nice place, a little out of location, helpful staff