Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake VA

Family vacation

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: none at this time
Location: visit family
the stay was great, the room was clean and staff was wonderful. we loved the fact the bed room was seppert from the rest of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 25, 2014
Better than homewoods hotel at Dover nj. Cleaner and food was overall better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Phoenix

Nice hotel. Come here all the time.

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Easy to the airport and easy asset to 84.
Cons: Food could be a little more update Its good and hot. Just a little more fresh and update
Location: Shopping, resturants, and highways.
Always friendly and so very helpful. Even the manager Kathy is very friendly and always thoughtful!!! Can't express how nice the hotel is. My husband and I really like how clean everything was and stay that way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very solid and dependable qulaity and service

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by - Cat from PA

Great for families

Posted Jan 20, 2014
We only spent one night there. 2 adults, 1 teenager, 1 child. Had a room with a king size bed and pullout sofa. Check in was easy. Room was clean and big. Kids loved the small pool and hot tub. Pizza and other food delivery service was available and the front desk was helpful with this. I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay. The room and building was very clean and well maintained. Staff is very helpful and quick to resolve a minor problem we had. Would recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy from Newburgh

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff is extremely nice and accommodating. The rooms are very clean and the seating area for the meals is spacious and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends (and have).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean; good location.

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to Stewart Airport, Rte 84, Rte 87 and Rte 17. Not a whole lot to see in this area, but if you need to be there for other reasons it is great place to stay. Everything was nice and new, and clean. Did not try the in-hotel food, but it is close to Rte 17 where there are dozens of the usual places, from fast food to restaurant chains. Rte 17 also has lots of stores and malls. I had a suite room which included bedroom, living room, large bath, two TVs. It also had a kitchenette with fridge, two-burner stove, pots, pans, sink, dishwasher, and a small 3-chair table that could double as a work desk. Very comfy arrangements. Almost wished that I could stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Extremely courteous and helpful staff Generous breakfast and evening buffet
Cons: Hall and adjacent room noise a little high
Location: Adams Fairacre Farm