Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay here with can-do staff to make us comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Perfect stay for baseball tournament

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Check-in was fast, hotel staff were the friendliest I've ever encountered, attentive to our needs. The facilities were clean, spacious, and comfortable. Breakfast was included, and delicious!!! Usually breakfasts that are included consist of dry bagels, some cereal boxes. Not here! Had delicious omelets, sausage - hot breakfast! Loved this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ernest from airmont n.y.

outstanding

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Alwsome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: The breakfast is wonderful. It is a full hot breakfast available to all guest.
Cons: The beds are not that comfortable, especially the pull out couch.
Location: The location was great for what we needed and there are a lot of great restaurants around.
We had a great experience at this hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They made our stay very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel no hot water.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, fairly good breakfast.
Cons: Communication with customers regarding maintenance issues.
Location: Quiet location within short drive to restaurants and mall.
Arrived at 8pm after a 10 hour drive and was looking forward to a hot shower. Unfortunately there was no hot water in my room. Decided a lukewarm shower would have to suffice. After getting lathered up the water went completely out leaving me with a head full of shampoo. I went down to the front desk to find out what had happened and was told there was an issue with the hot water supply. The staff had known this when I checked in and it would have been nice to have been notified at that time. I had to drive 20 miles to a friends house to shower and rinse out dried up soap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Cons: The sign at the Hotel lobby desky warning of "stink bugs" in the hotel was a little disturbing, especially at the room rate paid.
The sign at the Hotel lobby desky warning of "stink bugs" in the hotel was a little disturbing, especially at the room rate paid.