Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel Review

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The hotel is clean, neat, & furished creatively.
Cons: I stayed on the 7th floor whcih is right in front of the construction site. I could not sleep due to the construction going on directly across form my
Location: The hotel is located in an excellent location alot of stores & resturants around the hotel.
The hotel is really a nice place to stay. The staff were really nice & helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Good decision

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Comfortable, convenient and worth the money. The staff is courteous and helpful. It has an upbeat, fun atmosphere while being clean and space efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
was great. I guess the hotel place is relatively safe in Brookly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Cons: 24 hour room service
It was great! Super cool in a great part of town. Easy stuff to walk to. Really cute. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The staff was very helpful, and friendly.
Cons: Everything looked great just did not like the closet space not much room for my husband and I to hang our stuff or there was not any dresser drawers
nice place to stay staff was very friendly and helpful. Construction was annoying in the AM during the weekdays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walden, NY

Clean and convenient

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Great location, great rate, very clean, helpful staff -no headaches or delays! Only thing is the small room which was no real problem for my short stay, but might not be enough for a longer one! Would go back without hesitation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Rhode Island

Father's Day Stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing that they could do about the noise, but maybe placement of the guests could be considered with the construction.
Location: The location is great. It is nearby just about everything!
We stayed in Brooklyn for the night to see my daughter for Father's Day. We were pleased with the hotel. It was in a great location. Right in the center of everything. Within walking distance to numerous restaurants and shopping. The only thing that was a little disappointing was the location of the room. I know there is a lot of construction in the area, so noise is going to be a factor. The problem was that we were on the 5th floor directly facing the construction. Needless to say, the noise started at 7am. I think with such a big hotel, we could have been placed in a room on the opposite side of the building, or maybe higher in the building, so we weren't right on top of the construction. Other that that, we would stay there again in a heartbeat,but be aware of the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stuart

Great hotel. Perfect location for us.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Very welcoming, clean, lovely room. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gail from Minneapolis

Nice hotel, conveniently close to Manhattan.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: General ambience of the bedroom and bath . . . clean, contemporary, etc. Loved the huge private terrace just outside of our 8th floor room.
Cons: Elevators were slow. We were on the 8th floor; can't imagine how long the wait would be for higher floors.
Location: Good location close to Brooklyn Botanical Garden, Prospect Park, and shops to pick up forgotten items. Subway is an easy walk.
We stayed three nights and were impressed with the location, room, and helpfulness of the staff (with the exception of one person at the front desk). It was conveniently located but a much better value than hotels in Manhattan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for travel

Posted Jun 7, 2014
It's a very convenient place. Only 3 min walking to subway station. Easy to get to Manhattan area. The facility here are pretty new and clean. Very nice experience and would choose here again next time.