Ratings based on 2,654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom e

Great location

Posted Jan 24, 2015
The hotel is located in a new convenient area to the theaters and to Central Park. The rooms are clean and comfortable but small. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paisley

excellent hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Excellent hotel close to Times Square and Central Park big rooms and staff were really friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 京都

スタッフが

Posted Jan 4, 2015
スタッフの方が親切でフレンドリーで、すてきでした。Times Squareにも近く、立地もよかったです。部屋はベッドが2台が入るくらいで狭かったです。友達同士で泊まるのに最適でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

hotel muy cerca de times square

Posted Jan 4, 2015
habitaciones muy agradables y limpias, recién remodelado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jan 3, 2015
We really enjoyed staying here. Felt the price was really good, and it was within easy walking distance for a lot of things we wanted to see/do and not too far from a subway station as well. Ordered room service twice after a couple of late nights on the town. Food was really good. It was pricey, but I wasn't surprised. Hotel staff was always helpful when needed and very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Times Square

Posted Dec 31, 2014
The hotel was clean and staff friendly. There were no perks like free breakfast or cookies or a happy hour. But it was in walking distance to most tourist attractions like Broadway, Times Square, restaurant row, Rockerfeller, Central Park. So we only took the train to 911 museum and statue of liberty. Ok hotel but GREAT location! Noisy so get a room up high and the hotel did have free earplugs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room clean & helpful friendly staff

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful the hotel is in a great location. Would not hesitate to book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Excellent hotel, great location, good price

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: clean, newly renovated, good staff
Cons: no complaints
Location: great location, west 54th street, 5-10 minute walk to Rockefeller Center...lots of sites and restaurants nearby
very nice, modern and recently renovated hotel...very convenient to all mid-town sites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Times Square and Central Park

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We stayed for 2 nights with three children and found the hotel to be perfect. Great location and incredibly friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Z

Small but functional

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Very good experience in general, small room, a little noisy. The facilities are great