Ratings based on 1,108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midlands. UK

Great hotel in lower manhattan

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The staff, the free coffee in the lobby and the size of the rooms.
Cons: Nothing, we had a great stay.
Location: Walking distance to the new york stock exchange, battery park, the 9/11 memorial.
This hotel is great. We arrived early and they found us a room and let us check in early. The informal check-in experience via a pad while having a coffee in the lobby was good. The rooms are a good size with large walk-in showers. We founfd the bed comforatble, althouh others have commented on the beds being firm. There is a nice touch that the snacks and non-alcoholics drinks in the room are free and replaced daily. These little extras make the Andaz well worth a visit. The front desk staff were all helpful and friendly which also added to our stay. We walked to battery Park and the 9/11 memorial from the hotel, it is a good base to see the sights of lower manhattan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night business trip

Posted May 19, 2015
Room was quiet. Gratis mini bar was a surprise. Loved the remote controlled blackout curtain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
My hubby and I spent3 nights at Andaz Wall Street hotel,and enjoyed it very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Friendly staff and clean rooms

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: It was very modern and clean.
I was so pleased with my experience at the Andaz Hotel. The hotel itself is very modern and clean, still has a feeling of comfort (sometimes modern can end up feeling "cold"). The man that helped us check in was very friendly, despite it being late at night. He informed us that the lobby has free coffee 24 hours and that everything in the room (snacks and drinks), besides alcohol is free (How nice? Big plus!) The room was just the right size for two people. Big TV, wood floors, an updated bathroom, and huge windows (the view was nice as well, not the brick wall you might expect in New York City). It was also very quiet for a Saturday night. I didn't hear any street noise, only a few people in the hallway periodically. Overall great stay! Tip: The hotel will provide you with a parking voucher for the Icon parking lot next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place! Wonderful staff!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
We stayed at this hotel for my birthday weekend in April. The hotel staff were amazing! They told us how to get everywhere and what restaurants they recommend. Mildred at the front desk area was awesome! Also, nick in engineering was great too! At the time we were staying they were changing cable companies so our TV went out and Nick was up there very fast with wonderful customer service! The only two complaints we had was.... The air conditioning system wasn't turned on yet so our room was very stuffy however we could open our big windows and then it was perfect! And secondly our shower/bath tub door wouldn't shut. The door looked like it wasn't even made for the space. I'm thinking this may be because of shifting or something. Overall though we loved this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ウォールストリートに面したHotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015
宿泊前に1番気になったのが立地であるが、ウォールストリート駅から徒歩2.3分の好立地です。NY証券取引所、自由の女神やグランドゼロなどマンハッタン南部観光には徒歩圏内で逆によかったです。Hotelの目の前がスーパーなのもポイント高いです。近隣にレストランもあり治安も良い場所でした。地下鉄にての移動も出来、ブロードウェイやセントラルパークに行くのも乗り換えなし。タクシー移動しても10ドルちょいで10分くらい。次に、Hotel内部について、ここがフロント?って感じの大きなテーブルにパソコンが2台置いてあり、気さくな感じで対応してくれます。隣にはコーヒーカウンターがあり、24時間飲み放題。部屋については、おそらく他のどのHotelよりもお洒落なデザイナーズ空間。広くて綺麗で快適です。シェラトンなどの他の有名外資Hotelに泊まるくらいなら全然オススメします。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good business hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: well set up. efficient check in and check out
Location: corner fo Wall st and Water Street . didnot have much time to explore the neighborhood.
I stayed one night at the Andaz Wall Street, in a spacisous room with a view of the river. the room was well set up for work and close enough to the subway for convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Unkompliziert

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Minibar (softdrinks) ist inklusive, zudem Snacks auf dem Zimmer. Ganztägig Kaffee und Tee in der Lobby, Kekse und Äpfel. Zwischen 18 und 19h Wein.
Cons: Alles Super!
Location: Im Süden Manhattans. Viele fussläufige Attraktionen. Gute Subwayanbindung.
Tolles Hotel in bester Lage. Unkompliziert beim Ein und Auschecken, guter Service, große und helle Zimmer, tolles modernes Bad mit riesengroßer Regendusche.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Nice hotel and staff. We will stay next time again there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

GREAT VALUE & TOP QUALITY

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING AS ALWAYS
Cons: you are kidding me.....
Location: great for Century 21 & for ADRIENNE'S pizza
We love the ANDAZ. Wall Street location has great access on subway & bus to rest of Manhattan & the hotel has great facilities with the lobby coffee/cookies/wine and the free room soft drinks & snacks. Breakfast is excellent and the staff hugely friendly and 'sans' attitude. Large rooms with great showers. Really quiet in the room & impeccable room service.