Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, not so excellent location

Posted Dec 12, 2014
The hotel was very nice from the lobby to the rooms, clean and well decorated but as a tourist it's a good distance away from everything great choice if you don't mind waking up earlier to travel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Wood floors, granite in bathroom, nice art, comfortable bed. Convenient to 7 subway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent choice for airport and city access

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Clean, newish, easy access to NYC on the 7 which is a few blocks away. Breakfast is no great shakes, but the coffee is fine, and you can have a waffle. Lots of good Asian restaurants around including great dim sum. There is 24 hour parking for $15.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Staff allowed us to register and have our room early! Comfortable and clean. Staff friendly and always helpful to your needs. Would stay here again. Try the whole fish with chili and garlic sause next door, it is finger licking good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Cons: Breakfast....couldn't get coffee or waffles 10 minutes before breakfast was advertised to end.
Good hotel - breakfast experience could be improved.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Good hotel, bad area

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Cleaniness.
Cons: Signage.
Hotel was great but really difficult to find at night and would not recommend if you are a party of women only.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington Dc

over night stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014
It was in China town which was quite an experience to me. The lobby was depressing and there was one elevator to the rooms. My room was clean and no complaint however it was small. It was ovelooking the street and of course was noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdal

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
My wife and I had a pleasant stay at the hotel and look forward in going back next year summer.The room was very clean and close to the subway where we traveled down to Times Square by train which took about 25 mins train ride. The staff was very friendly and took care of getting a taxi for which was far cheaper than the yellow cabs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Close to good food and shops

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Near to good food and shops
Cons: Could be better sound proofed
Location: Near good food and shops subway
The hotel was fairly clean. Good location and near food and shops, The subway is 5 mins walk away. Only problem I had was room is not sound proof. You can hear the neighbours closing doors, and moving baggages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL, REASONABLE COST

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: COST BENEFIT. CLEAN
Cons: BREAKFAST
Location: IS IN THE MIDDLE OF CHINA TOWN, SO COMMERCE IS FUN AND YOU CAN FIND ANYTHING YOU NEED, AND SUBWAY IS JUST A WALK AWAY
CONSIDERING THE PRICES FOR NY HOTELS, IT IS A GREAT DEAL. ITS CLEAN, CLOSE TO LA GUARDIA, AND DIRECT SUBWAY TO TIMES SQUARE IS A 3 MINUTES WALK. WILL USE IT AGAIN