Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Okay hotel, good price, fair location

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The hotel is in the middle of a Chinese restaurant/small business street. Price is why I booked it plus fairly close to airport ($15 cab ride). Came in late from out of the country and the cab driver had a tough time finding the hotel. I had big doubts what I had gotten into. The hotel is okay. Room is okay-on the small side. Beds are double bed-not queen size beds. More Asian/European style instead of American style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience will come again!

Posted Feb 7, 2015
The hotel overall was great! The continental breakfast was a little limited but still up to par. Had asked for a microwave twice but still was never accommodated, but was able to use the one in the lobby so I was content.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nashville,tn

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Excellent stay. Very clean hotel. Staff friendly. Nice complimentary breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jan 18, 2015
location is not good. no parking facilities. room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sc

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 25, 2014
I was sick the last day of our stay and the staff was nice enough to let us stay in our room a few extra hours so I could rest. They also called a cab for us to the airport. They treated us as we were the only ones staying there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Clean and comfortable hotel in city area

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Very clean and simple hotel. Hotel staff friendly. Breakfast is minimal. No iron, fridge or microwave in our room but we did not bother to ask for them either.. Very quiet on upper floors. Many restaurants and stores all around. Near airport. Good for busy people who need a clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BENNIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by salim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GEORGEfrom Portsmouth, Oho

Spotless and affordable hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Affordable, clean hotel just a block or two from the subway station. White, clean, new sheets and towels. Staff friendly. Breakfast was fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, not so excellent location

Posted Dec 12, 2014
The hotel was very nice from the lobby to the rooms, clean and well decorated but as a tourist it's a good distance away from everything great choice if you don't mind waking up earlier to travel