Ratings based on 976 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Worst experience i have ever had in life

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Very small room size where u hardly find any space to put ur luggage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Islamabad Pakistan

nice and good check in and shuttle bus service

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: breakfast....location....
Location: did not stay except to sleep
For one night it is fine...room a bit close-in...not much space to move about...but everything was available (ironing board to tooth paste)...good location for early morning flights....nice breakfast...and good service in the breakfast room...i have stayed before...and will certainly stay again....price is reasonable and value for money......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient but noisy

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Had to stay near the airport as arriving late and leaving early. No on site food apart from snacks in a vending machine. Could have ordered takeaway pizza, indian or chinese but as it was late couldn't be bothered. Room very small and lots of noise from other guests in their rooms/corridor and takeaway delivery motorbikes outside our window so only had a couple of hours sleep out of the 4 1/2 hours that we hoped to have. Next time would pay more to stay in a better hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Short stay, no suprises, airport shuttle to small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Near JFK

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Carpet was dirty, trash in hall, beds & pillows lumpy & room smelled musty.
2 out of 5
by Angela from JFK New York

Best western JFK Airport

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: That it was close to the airport
Cons: The staff were not very friendly and very descriptive and hurried when explaining anything
Location: There was nothing to do nearby and even a big lack of reasonable places to eat. the area was very rundown and it was quite scary going for a walk.
we choose to stay close to JFK Airport as we were flying out early the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Perth, Western Australia

Great location

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Excellent location for a Long Island holiday. The facilities are good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sint Maarten

Perfect stop over for your next flight

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Location: Good location.
Welcoming staff, enjoyed a resort like happy hour (did not expect that), complementary snacks in the room, well organised shuttle service to the airport. A perfect airport hotel. It meets more then what could be expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port of Spain. Trinidad & Tobago

Convenient for airport layover

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Pleasant, helpful staff
Cons: Ground floor bag storage!
Location: Not really relevant to my stay as I just needed somewhere to sleep for a few hours close to the airport and this worked.
I chose this hotel for an overnight layover at JFK based on other traveller reviews. It does seem to be a convenient location though I confess I have nothing to compare it to. The staff were really pleasant and helpful. The only difficulty for me is that there was no place to store bags on the ground floor so we had to take them up to the room which was a nuisance but it did not turn out to be much of a problem as the staff assisted me with bags. Definitely a positive experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Underground room is terrible!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Terrible I don't want to be there hotel any more more more mire more