Ratings based on 971 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sittard, NL

good and clean hotel, 150 m from metro station.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: room good, with airco. All equipment is operating well. Clean
Cons: larger breakfast room?
Location: Hotel is in Queens, near metro station line F, 21st street/Queensbridge
good and clean hotel, 150 m from metro station. breakfast was included and enough choice for everyone. breakfast area quite small, but most tourist eat and leave, thus making room for others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Comodo hotel muy cerca del metro

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Habitacion, personal servicial, cercanía del metro, limpieza
Cons: En el desayuno los empleados tiraron a la basura pan dulce que pudiera regalarse a ellos mismos o a alguien en la calle y que separen basura
Location: No hay nada, es una zona un poco fea, lo excelente es la cercanía del metro
La atencion del personal fue excelente, muy comoda y amplia la habitacion, el desayuno muy completo y sobre todo muy cerca del metro a muy pocas paradas del Rockefeller. La zona no es la mejor sin embargo fue segura nuestra estancia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Für einen New York Aufenthalt ein preisgünstiges und nahe zur Metrostation gelegenes Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Cheap but close to the city

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Not to fancy but sufficient for our needs. Close to subway and relatively inexpensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Stayed there for the weekend Goods: Comfortable and clean room Free wifi Free breakfast Close to Manhatan train Bads: Terrible neighbourhood Parking No resturant, grocery nearby Elevators
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: La camera ottima per 4 persone con letti comodi, bagno pulito ma pochi asciugamani.
Cons: Ci sono due sale per la colazione, ma molto piccole e bisogna sempre fare la fila per trovare un tavolo. Buona la varietà di cibo.
Location: Albergo in ottima posizione, due fermate di metro e si arriva a Manhattan
Affascinante la vista dei grattacieli e in vetta al Top of the Rock per una bellissima vista della città. Central Park, Fifth Avenue, Metropolitan Museum of Art, Statua della Libertà. Peccato per il caldo e umidità che in alcuni momenti era insopportabile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus,OH

Nice hotel close to the subway

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Hotel stay was just fine and no issue. It is very close to subway and you can be at Rockefeller Center in 10 minutes. Not in the best area but we had no issues at all getting to and from the subway. Our room was very nice and comfortable. Bed was very good. Nice breakfast to get your day started.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fossano

New York Low cost

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Posizione, personale gentile e disponibile sempre, stanze normali, letto comodo
Cons: Mancanza pisicina,ampliare la sala della colazione
Location: A cinque minuti dal metro, quindi tute le migliori attrazioni vicino,2 fermate da Central Park
Abbiamo optato per questo hotel per il mix prezzo e posizione che si è rilevato vincente. Grazie alla metro vicina abbiamo visitato le solite attrazioni,in aggiunta siamo stati a coney island ( consigliata , bellisimo). nessun problema per raggiungere il centro la sera. il massimo sarebbe stato avere la piscina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to transit " f" line

Posted Jun 25, 2015
First time to NYC on a mother& daughter trip. After an hour commute on the subway it was nice to see the hotel the minute we climbed up the subway stairs. The 10 th fl king room offered a city and brige view. Clean and comfy room was a welcome retreat after a full day of sightseeing activities. Hats off to cleaning staff and dining room workers. The breakfast was nice. The staff was very attentive, cleaning refilling items rapidly consumed by patrons. Coffee and water were available all day. Little things that made a single mom's vacation with her daughter nicer. Also, we were able to check our luggage in the lobby upon check out for a dollar so we could enjoy our last day tourism without pulling our stuff around. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Catania

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Io e la mia famiglia siamo stati 5 notti in questo hotel a giugno e siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti. Raggiungevamo Times square in 10 minuti con la metro che si trova a poca distanza raggiungibile a piedi. La camera era gradevole e dotata di tutto. La colazione era soddisfacente. Consiglio l'hotel a chi non vuole spendere troppo. Ci ritornerei sicuramente.