Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom london, ontario

Great location. Spacious rooms.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Great location and lots of room to relax in after a big day of sightseeing.
Cons: Scrambled eggs not great but bagels were tasty. Breakfast room small and hot. Would like to see it larger.
Location: Felt like located in middle between Times Square, Central Park , and Rockefeller Center. Able to walk everywhere easily.
Stayed here for 4 nights recently. Conviently located close to everything. Nice neighborhood. Apartments are huge compared to other hotels in this price. Nicely decorated and kitchen well supplied. Staff nice and mostly friendly. Internet very good and reliable. Breakfast adequate and plentiful. No construction noise during our stay but lots of traffic noise as windows thin. They did supply ear plugs in the bedroom. Would stay here again when in the city.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great little gem. Close to everything. loved the

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: the location!!
The staff and surroundings were most agreeable. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london england

Central location

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Skating at the Rockefeller Centre
We were welcomed by Sam who was great. We had trouble with the safe but the staff not only sorted it but made my bed up! Breakfast was a bit 'samey' but you didn't go hungry. Free internet access was a bonus. We would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Perfect for Our Needs

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Breakfast room was small to accommodate the number of guests.
Location: Many good restaurants for dinner close by.
Great central Manhatten location, well maintained, comfortable apartment. Excellent value. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maryland

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Convenient location, large clean rooms & very friendly staff. Was pleasantly surprised by the nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Great Hotel - friendly staff, good breakfast and great location for sightseeing around New York City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MAC56from Australia

A surprising hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived to discover our hotel 'room' was a suite. We loved having the extra space to stretch out and relax. Sam on the front desk was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was OK but the room was crowded and choices were somewhat limited. Appreciated the basket of goodies in the fridge. Would definitely recommend this to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Central apartment for family holiday

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Cons: .
This apartment was a brilliant base for our 5 nights in New York. Great midtown location within walking distance of many sights, shops and restaurants and just 2 blocks form the nearest subway station. It was ideal to have some extra space and a separate sleeping area for our teenage children. You could bring breakfast up to your room where there was a good size dining table. Only negatives were the very noisy air-con and the breakfast was a bit disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rakesfrom india

Big apartment standard breakfast

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonable price ,big rooms, elevator ,availability of reception, small & little old toilet, nearby good but expensive Indian restaurant.