Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Hôtel génial pour les familles !

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Sommes partis a 4 sur NY pendant une semaine et cet hôtel est idéal ! Chambre grande, propre et fonctionnelle, personnel au top, emplacement idéal des stations de métro, bus. Points négatifs : pas de double vitrage dans toutes les pièces et peut-être gênant la nuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B.

Une très bonne adresse

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Cet hôtel est très bien situé. Appartement spacieux, propre idéal avec 2 enfants. Nous avons apprécié la kitchenette, bien équipée.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom France

Hôtel Manhattan

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Situation, taille des chambres
Cons: qualité du couchage du canapé lit
Location: Grand Central, Times Square, Rockfeller Center
Location pour 5 personnes d'un appartement avec 2 belles chambres et un grand salon avec canapé lit. Très spacieux, très bien situé, petit déjeuner simple mais efficace pour commencer la journée. Propre, confortable, personnel aimable, on y retournerait volontiers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cracking Hotel!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Every aspect of this hotel met our needs! The photos posted by the hotel of the rooms r exactly as they look when u arrive, loads of space, the sofa bed fine for adults just request a mattress topper before u go, we requested a room at the back of the hotel as less noise but as it happens double glazing has been installed so we slept well every night! The rooms themselves r kept spotless and all the staff in the hotel r great. The location is brilliant as we checked out Times Square and were very pleased we hadn't booked a room in this location as way too busy. Lots of restaurants and places to eat close by cannot recommed this hotel enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom danmark

Dejligt hotel med god beliggenhed

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheden og personalet
Cons: Nej, egentlig ikke
Location: Meget centralt. Midt i alting og i gåafstand fra Central Park og Times Square.
Kun venlige mennesker på hotellet. Altid glade og meget hjælpsomme. Kan varmt anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk, VA

Great Location, Great Space

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: location, space, cleanliness
Cons: Parking is in garage a half block away.
Just returned from NYC and had a great Mother/Daughters trip. I looked at a lot of hotels prior to our trip, and the reviews on this hotel were great! I was not disappointed. No lavish lobby or hotel bar..but an apartment style room that was so clean, you could lick the floors. Most hotel rooms are small and cramped, but not this one. Lots of room, quiet, clean, nice hotel staff and good location. Breakfast is free daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC Canada

A rough start...but it improved

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The room was clean The coffee at breakfast was good
Cons: The breakfast was just ok. They only ate fresh fruit and coffee
Location: The location was good, one of the reasons we selected this hotel in the first place
I had booked the 2 bedroom suite for my 3 coworkers who traveled to NY for a trade show. The room I selected 2 bedrooms, one had a king bed and the 2nd bedroom has 2 doubles. It was perfect! Upon check in my coworkers were told sorry but the only room they had available has 2 beds. They would have to have one person sleep on a sofa....what?! My coworkers called me at home and told me the problem and I told them to go back and tell the front desk what I had ordered and what was on the order confirmation, I paid extra for that specific room/bed configuration! They went back and forth and back and forth with no resolve, the front desk said maybe by Thursday they could do something (it was Monday night when they checked in) - UGH. The next morning I was went to work early (we are 3 hours behind NY) to call them and get this straightened out. I was very unhappy that one person had to spend the night on a sofa, not a sofa bed, a sofa. I received word before I got on the phone that the manager had finally stepped in and rectified the situation so I never had to make the call. I was pleased that they recognized their error. After they switched to the correct room the ladies were very happy with the room and the hotel in general. We would recommend for anyone considering a NY visit but I would call the hotel and confirm the room you have reserved and that it is what you expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegenes Apartment umit Service

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältniss.
Location: Nähe Uno und Museum of Modern Art
Apartment gemietet, aber Vollservice (wider Erwarten) erhalten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

Spacious & Comfortable

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Room Size , heating , free wifi and breakfast included. The wifi and breakfast included were great to have with two teenage kids.
Location: Great location, between 3rd Ave and Lexington Ave, beside Grand Central and short walk or subway to Times Square. Beside Rockefeller Centre.
My family stayed here for a week. We were delighted with the spacious suites and rooms were lovely and warm. Really I could not fault it. It was just what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham

Stay in NY

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Great location, brilliant staff. Super comfortable king bed.
Location: Super close to the Lex Ave / 51st Metro, Rockefeller Centre, MOMA, Times Sq etc.
Great stay, perfect choice for a family of 5 ... Super spacious, with kitchen, lounge and two bedrooms.