Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Metro

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: It was easy to get around from.
Cons: More room in the breakfast room.
Location: Good rail links and some good restuarants nearby.
Was a bit apprehensive about going to Brooklyn but it was a fabulous location to get around you were in downtown Soho in 10 minutes and Times Square in 20 Minutes. Had a great time in New York and Brooklyn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cole from Simi Valley, CA

Great staff, well appointed hotel.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: really had everything you could ask for, it was quiet, comfortable, close to shopping and subway.
Cons: I can't think of anything that wasn't excellent.
Location: Not a lot real nearby, but as I stated the subway is just about 40 feet away.
Subway close, helpful staff, nice amenities. Can take subway any place, grocery store right next door, even had a workout room although I didn't use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rami from Finland

Nice hotel with excellent subway connections

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Free internet, good breakfast, super cleaners and cleaning every day of the week, good 32" flat TV, room in the highest 10th floor, crispy bacon with
Cons: The room should be bigger to include this size beds
Location: Location was good with services close to the hotel
Relatively new hotel, where everything worked fine. The tiny room with 2 queen size beds was lacking chairs except the one in front of a table, which was useless in the far corner of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TIffany from brooklyn

Getaway vacation

Posted Feb 17, 2014
The hotel is very nice and clean I had a good time their I will go back again for another stay I had alot fun their the breakfast was good to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nanthini from ny

Clean and convenient

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Should have room service and hot water facilities throughout the day. There is supermarket right next to the hotel so that's convenient. And subway and dunking donuts opposite for late night snacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice little place

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean. The single bed queen size room was a little small but everything else was great. The view from the the room window was amazing. The breakfast was awesome. I would recommend this place for someone who is on a budget. It's nicer than most other hotels of the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cassandra from Brooklyn

Experience

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good clean bathroom . Liked how they gave home baked cookies upon the stay. Only complaint is that I received an oranged stained face towel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from North Carolina

Great location

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: The staff is very friendly and the complimentary breakfast has variety including eggs and waffles.
Location: Right on subway line, quick trip into Manhattan.
I have stayed here twice because of location (subway station literally right outside the front door), complimentary breakfast and price. The beds are comfortable, rooms are very pleasant.