Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bk ny

Bk inn

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Not bad close to the city . could up grade a little bit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

visiiting family

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
cost effective
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Would not let us check in due to one guest being 18 and one being 25. Even though it says on the site that one individual needs to be 21 and over to check in. What if you have a child with you? The manager said the policy is no one under the age of 21 will stay at that hotel period! So we could not stay and had to go somewhere else and New Year's Eve. There was no where else to go so we just left the city. The trip was ruined!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Si tratta di un motel essenziale nei servizi

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Cambiano la biancheria da bagno tutti i giorni
Cons: la manutenzione delle stanze.
Location: L'hotel è lontano dalla metro ma passa una linea di bus; Non ci sono attrazioni nei dintorni
Abbiamo scelto questa struttura per comodità ( vicina all'abitazione di nostra figlia) ma è adatta a turisti di passaggio. I servizi sono essenziali e lo stato delle camere (piccole) non molto curato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morrisfrom new york

would stay again

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are small but nice.. good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JOHN Hfrom Kingston

Really quite good, except the guy at the desk

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was clean and fine, inexpensive yet not a far walk to a great neighborhood. My only complaint has to do with the man at the desk, who had zero social skills, and seemed unhappily employed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom cold north

A place to stay

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visiting family in Brooklyn. Spent most time at family location, stayed here only to sleep. We appreciated the availability of free parking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom cold north

Sleep Over

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A place to stay and sleep while visiting family in Brooklyn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good room for the price

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad area, just industrial. Nice clean room for the price, clean and comfortable but the pillows were a little flat. No breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samanthafrom UK

Good value for money

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideal location for the port and short walk to subway staff are friendly and good value for money stay