Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to the airport and cheaper than other hotels

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Carpets, bed sheets, covers, bathrooms, staff attitude
Room was dirty and hotel was shady overall. Will not go there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laguardia

Overhaul review

Posted Sep 10, 2014
This is only a place to sleep in a very small room with poor facilities It's price is midi rate and room bed was clean nothing else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
The hotel is pretty close to the airport, plus they provide a shuttle bus that runs 24 hours. The neighborhood is very nice and quiet. The room was spacious and comfortable but the only downside of this hotel is that the location is not within walking distance of the local shopping area and the subway, (unless you don't mind walking for 30 minutes). There is a bus that runs right by the hotel and it will take you straight to both destinations. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like this

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Near to JFK, good price, Friendly stuff and clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Conveniently located near the airport.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Nice hotel with good amenities and reasonable parking, although at additional cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good hotel & close to airport

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Good wifi & clean room Bathroom is little small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Airport Connection .

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Location : Good , Accessibility : Good , airport shuttle : free , Continental breakfast : free , value for money : good.
Cons: Luggage cart needed.
Location: Airport.
Stayed at this hotel on the eve of the departure from LAGURDIA had a flight the following morning & did not really want to pay too much for a stay at Manhattan & also wanted to avoid getting stuck in crazy morning traffic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just another hotel, nothing special, small rooms

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: can walk to LGA
nothing special, good enough for sleep that's about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Excellente Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: near airport
The hotel is just five minutes away from the airport La Guardia airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Convenient location close to La Guardia. Thats it!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Rooms were not clean but bed was comfy.
Cons: Despite advertising half-off, they told us that it does not apply and charged us full price, said the ads shown all over the bar were outdated. Really
Location: Walking distance to La Guardia
Now keep in mind one thing, from the moment you walk in to this hotel something becomes very clear: the staff does not want you there. Period. Their job would be so much better if it wasn't for those customers. I booked this hotel online because we missed our flight and had to wait until the next day in standby, and it is walking distance to La Guardia. But as soon as we walked in, we walked straight to the reception desk where we were promptly ignored for several minutes (there were no other customers) as the staff behind the desk argued as to what to order from the Chinese delivery menu and who wanted what. After going to lengths to get their attention, they finally acknowledged our existance. Of course since our reservation did not show up on their records we were promptly shooed away lest we risk interrupting them. After finally being able to pull them away log enough to look for our reservation, they finally found it and, after some considerable time in the computer that seemed unrelated to our reservation on purpose, were finally given a key to our room. Exhausted, we tried to order room service but were told to go to the lobby. We saw they had a sign for happy hour half-off drinks and looked to order a couple, when looking around for the bartender we asked an employee for help getting our drinks, who approached what we thought was one of the patrons at the bar who was drinking and eating with the customers and she turned out to be the bartender. To be cont.