Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay. Small rooms,

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Staff was great. Everything went smooth. Rooms were small but clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Our flight was delayed, so we booked this room on short notice. The Room was small and dated but the price was good for a one night stay. The staff was friendly and the hotel shuttle service to and from the airport was quick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Our flight was delayed, so we booked this room on short notice. The Room was small and dated but the price was good for a one night stay. The staff was friendly and the hotel shuttle service to and from the airport was quick.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: knock it down and build a new one that is not falling apart
I have never stayed in a hotel this dirty. I could barely get myself to lay down- kept all my clothes on and laid on top of the blanket and wasnt even comfortable doing that. Thank goodness we checked in at midnight and had to leave at 5AM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: proximity to La Guardia
Cons: Amenities it was difficult to get outside to smoke. If I stayed longer than one night I would have been VERY tempted to smoke in the room
There isn't many perks to this hotel but it is close to the airport and they have a shuttle. It was difficult to get to via public transit. They said they had a continental breakfast but it was freezer burnt toast and freezer waffles. The only "hot food" was hard boiled eggs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Caroline from New Brunswick, Canada

good price, clean room, near airport

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: It is near the airport, free breakfast, free shuttle, clean room.
Cons: Ugly and scary looking elevator!
Location: I just booked to be close to LaGuardia airport.
The look of the lobby and elevators is not impressive but the rooms are really nice, clean and comfortable. You also have a free continental breakfast and it is really close to LaGuardia airport (free shuttle). Overall, it's a good deal for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Montreal, Quebec

Close to the JFK Airport

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: The bed was so comfortable
Cons: Didn't have a remote for the tv that worked.
The shuttle bus came right away to pick us up from the airport, In the morning we had a great choice for breakfast! Also the shuttle bus was their to bring us back to the airport on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A2 from Washington, DC

For the price you can't beat it

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Great staff!!!!!
Location: Perfect for anyone who needs to be at LGA in 10 minutes or less
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very terrible

Posted Jan 5, 2014
dirty room and bed. air condition is so lound i did not sleep for the whole night. no parkinglot