Ratings based on 1,681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Aug 1, 2015
I had a wonderful time at this hotel. The staff are extremely nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach ca

Beautiful hotel and views. Great staff

Posted Jul 23, 2015
We really enjoyed this comfortable hotel, the staff is very friendly and helpful and the views of the 911 site are breathtaking. Very reasonable too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Jul 23, 2015
I'm a commuter. Daily I commute from the Hudson Valley to the city, Every now and then I treat myself to a hotel stay in the city. Club Quarters is a great. I love the locations, the staff and the very clean rooms. They are always my first choice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kaiserslautern

Hotell mitten in Manhatten an 9/11 Gedenkstätte

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer und die Aussicht auf Manhatten auf der Außenterasse im 20 Obergeschoss. Die Nähe zum Ground Zero die Lage Mitten in Manhatten
Cons: Die Zimmer sollten um 16:00 Uhr bezugsfertig sein.
Location: Im Finazdistrikt.
Leider war um 16:00 uhr unser Zimmer noch nicht fertig. Wir sollten noch etwas warten. um 17:30 war das Zimmer noch immer nicht fertig. Wir machten uns deshalb auf den Weg die Gegend zu erkunden. die Rezeption versprach uns unsere Koffer auf das Zimmer zu bringen. Als wir um 20:30 zurückkamen standen die Koffer noch immer an der Rezeption. Das Zimmer war zwar fertig, aber die Koffer nach oben zu bringen wurde Vergessen. Die >Menschen an der Rezeption waren sehr freundlich, bis auf einen jungen Mann der sehr unfreundlich war uns es nicht für nötig befand zu Grüßen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Great hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
I had a great stay at club quarters , would have been nice to have additional towels and wash cloths other than that it was splended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beautiful view of 9/11 memorial

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Everything! Free laundry, free water bottles, clean and most of all good staff.
Location: Right beside 9/11 museum and memorial. There is great shopping, the Hudson and restaurants. Subway is nearby to quickly take you to midtown or uptown.
From the moment we stepped in, the staff was courteous. They upgraded us to a room with a view dog the 9/11 gardens and fountains. The rooms are large, clean, modern and comfortable. Lots of light gets in and you can open the glass doors if you'd like a breeze. Very close to many great restaurants and the subway. It felt very safe at all hours as the area is constantly patrolled by the police, I think because of the proximity to the memorial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasília, Brazil

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Comfortable, well located and with reasonable price in South Manhattan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Club Quarters Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
This hotel is absolutely beautiful and the accommodations were great! My only complaint is that it was difficult roger to the hotel via car. Next time I will take public transportation. Also, there were not enough towels in the room for the number of people. I had to call room service three times to get the extra towels delivered. Overall, the hotel is absolutely beautiful and the accommodations were quite comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizione e vista

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Vista
Cons: Prezzo
Location: Posizione di rilievo per la visita al quartiere finanziario di wall street. Vicinanza al WTC ed al C21 per acquisiti outlet. Splendida vista.
Vista eccellente sul 9-11 memorial. Posizione comoda per i mezzi pubblici. Personale cortese e disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Ottima posizione, fantastica vista dalla terrazza al 20 piano del 9/11 memorial, pulito e personale cortese