Ratings based on 1,053 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

There's nothing about the hotel that we didn't lik

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Do you have rooms with two beds available?
Location: We had a great dinner at a restaurant recommended by the staff located in Rockefeller Center.
The staff was absolutely wonderful. The provided information about the area, responded to all of our requests and were very personable. I loved the refreshing free bottles of water. The breakfast was great and we spent time on the terrace enjoying the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midhurst, Ontario

Convenient, clean location

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: They accommodated our needs by giving us two rooms instead of one big one with a sofa bed.
Location: Right beside Rockafeller Centre and Radio City music hall. very convenient
Modern styling, friendly helpful staff, convenient location. The Club Quarters wasn't super fancy, but it was clean and was convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Okay hotel, good location

Posted Jul 17, 2014
We did not have a great experience. We had a clogged toilet, electrical outlets didn't work and air conditioning was just ok. We only got 2 towels for 3 people and we asked for more and they we never got them. Price was good as was location but I wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Girls Weekend

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: It was clean, roomy, and convenient to our activities
Cons: Front doors to hotel are hard to open and our bathroom door was hard to slide open
Location: Rockefeller, shopping, shows, dinner, Central Park
This was our first time to New York and this hotel was in the perfect location for us to walk everywhere. The room was very nice, roomy, quiet and the bed/fold-out couch was very comfortable. We like that we had a mini kitchen too and the complimentary purified water was a nice touch so we always had a water bottle with us as we walked around. We will definitely stay here again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington VA

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Great overall experience but could use have more maintenance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsburg, PA

Great choice!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: We didn't take advantage of it but for approx $40 more we could have extended our stay on the last day until 3pm (I believe that's the time).
Location: Wonderful location near Rockefeller Center. Close to subway stop at Radio City Music Hall.
Great location! No bedbugs! Very comfy mattress. Hotel maintenance was prompt and friendly when called upon for an air conditioning issue (We couldn't make it warmer. The sensor needed its position adjusted. Easy fix) Also, they offered to stow our bags when we arrived in town 5 hours earlier than check-in. Additionally, after check-out we were able to stow our bags again safely until we picked them up at 5pm. Nice!! The price of the cheapest room was significantly cheaper to book online using Expedia vs calling the hotel itself for the reservation. We heard no city noise up on the 22nd floor (not that we would've minded) We will return!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Location location location!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Great location, good value for the price.
Cons: Better shower.
Location: Broadway plays, museums, Radio City, tours, shopping, restaurants. You name it; it's close by.
Perfect location in mid-town Manhattan. Very small room, but clean and comfortable, and fine since we were hardly in the room. The shower wasn't as hot as we prefer, and the water pressure wasn't quite up to par.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very well located hotel, with good size rooms. Very courteous and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice facility and accommodations.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Easy checkin, helpful staff, location was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 12, 2014
This hotel has a great location- Central Park, Times Square, and the Broadway area are all within walking distance. Also close to several subway stations. The front desk staff were helpful and professional. The room was clean, but the beds were not very comfortable (especially when compared to beds at other hotel chains in the same price range). My only big complaint would be that the pictures of the suite on the website made it appear that the pullout sofa was separated from the main bed, but this was not the case.