Ratings based on 1,222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Cons: room size
Location: excellent location everything we wanted to do was within walking distance or a subway ride away
this is great hotel in an excellent location we could walk or take the subway to all of our places of interest
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico, city

Excellent location, close to everything.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: The size of the rooms.
Location: Theaters, shopping, museums, sightseeing, subway and bus stations.
Hotel nice, but the room was small and the closet too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The room was nice but had stains on couch and comforter. Elevator was slow but we were lucky we were on 2nd floor and could take the stairs. The tv did not have On Demand movies but did have free wifi. Hotel staff was very nice and the location is PERFECT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami

Literally beside Rockefeller Center

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The restaurant and terrace, the location and the rooms.
Cons: They offer free water service on every floor but on my floor it was broken and it seems it was like that on other floors too without any options.
Location: Rockefeller Center with it many shops and dinning options.
The location is excellent, not only because of being so close to Rockefeller center, but also fifth avenue, and several subway stations. The hotel has a tiny lobby but everything else is nice. Rooms are modern and very well appointed. The restaurant and terrace at the 7th floor is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: If it was less than a business and more for holiday or celebration purposes I might stay somewhere else ,likely selected by my wife. I
Location: See above in block one
Great central location in NYC. The rooms are more business like and efficient than "lap of luxury". Thus, the hotel is not overpriced nor overdone. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Exceptional Hotel Location, Room, and Service

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Cons: Instruct maids to not tie up the elevators. There are only 2 elevators.
Location: Excellent location for midtown -- theaters, restaurants, Time Square, Radio City, Central Park
Excellent experience. The room was pleasant, contemporary, and super clean. I especially thanked the lobby staff for their kind help with restaurant reservations, early arrival luggage checking, and carrying luggage from the lobby to the street and putting luggage in car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Really enjoyable experience, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a hotel in the city. Very friendly staff and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Clean, comfort and very quiet hotel in heart of NY

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Very clean, comfortable bed, Quiet room
Cons: None
One of the best hotel stay with Club Quarters. will stay in this one next time I visit the big apple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location in midtowm

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Location: NBC, Radio City, shopping, Theater, etc.
So convenient for Broadway, Rockefeller Center, Central Park and all of midtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Very well located but frustrating hotel stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: front desk customer interaction and accuracy of information. Entry cards often times didn't work in the elevator.
Location: Radio City Music Hall across the street
Club quarters Hotel is in a great location. However front desk staff seemed very inexperienced in dealing with guest issues and concerns. This degraded the quality of the stay.