Ratings based on 1,609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Geweldig hotel!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Erg vriendelijke mensen die service verlenen vanzelfsprekend vinden. 'Buiten' (lekker !!) eten op de 6e etage met uitzicht op Rockefeller plaza.
Location: Prima locatie als je de musea wilt bezoeken, Broadway shows wilt bekijken of Rockefeller Centre of het Empire State Building wilt beklimmen.
Prima locatie als je de musea wilt bezoeken, Broadway shows wilt bekijken of Rockefeller Centre of de Empire State Building wilt beklimmen. Op loopafstand van Grand Central en subway en bus. Nette, verzorgde kamer. Niet groot, maar dat is wat je verwachten kan in NYC. Prima prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Printer service en bagage depot beschikbaar. Gewoon inclusief!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Small room, but excellent location. Overpriced for size, but it is New York City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Reasonable pied-a-terre in Manhattan.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and all tech support (climate control, lights, charger station) was within reach of bed.
Cons: As usual cost, but that's a bigger NYC tourism issue.
Location: Rockefeller Center and Radio City Music Hall---3 minute walk. Duane Reade (pharmacy and variety store) next door.
Cute, cute--small room but standard for NYC. Only visible difference between this an a colleagues room at Sheraton for 1/3 more $'s was a bathtub (Club Quarters standard room only has shower).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Join the Club

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Price, location and management.
Cons: Rooms could be larger, but its not really that type of hotel.
Location: Restaurants, theatre district, Rockefeller Center, and of Mid-town Manhattan.
The Club Quarters at Rock Center is a great value in terrific location. It was my second time staying there. rooms are compact, euro style. Not a lux suite. But for value in a super location you can't beat it. It does have a gym, bar & restaurant too. The staff is very friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a grand lobby with fountains, shops etc. this isn't the place. But if you want to be right in the heart of Manhattan with a nice room and all the comforts in an efficient design check out Club Quarters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
My husband and teen daughter were very comfortable in the kitchenette unit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wuppertal

Tolles Hotel in super Lage mit leichten Abzügen :)

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Super Lage
Cons: Leichte Renovierung der Zimmer
Location: Rockefeller Center und Times Square in unmittelbarer Nähe
Das Hotel befindet sich sehr zentral und bieten somit einen guten Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen. Aufgrund des großen Angebotes an Aktivitäten waren wir sowieso nur zum schlafen da. Das Hotel ist sauber hat jedoch schon einige "Gebrauchsspuren" die aber noch i.O. sind. Ich denke das dieses Hotel für teure New Yorker Verhältnisse eine gute Preis / Leistung bietet. Das Angebot an Essen in der näheren Umgebung ist groß, sodass wir das Essen im Hotel nicht brauchten. Ein besonderer Vorzug ist die nähe zum Rockefeller Center und dem zur Weihnachtszeit vorhandenen Weihnachtsbaum. Dieser befindet sich z.B. nur 100 m Luftlinie vom Hoteleingang entfernt. Abschließend lässt sich sagen, dass dieses Hotel für Leute mit viel Unternehmungslust und weniger Sinn für perfekte Hotelzimmer bestens geeignet ist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Excellent location

Posted Jan 10, 2015
We had a wonderful stay! The location of the hotel was great in midtown- right in the middle of everything, close enough to all the main attractions, without it being in the hustle and bustle of times square. This hotel allowed us to walk to most places, however if walking is not an option the subway was near by. The room was on the small side but had everything we needed and more, and the additional free services which you don't usually find such as bar snacks, fresh bottled water, wifi, and ipad loans were all readily availBle Overall. Excellent hotel. Couldn't think of a reason not to give it 5 stars!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great NYC location

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Small comfortable hotel in Midtown Manhattan. My favorite group of hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

holiday

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: personel price comfort clean hotel
Location: cant be in a better place
nice hotel with nice personel its location is in the center however its price is cheaper than most of the hotels if i would go again to new york,this is the hotel i will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis,MO

Nice hotel in the heart of Manhatten

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Felt cozy and close to major attractions. Easy access to bus stops and subway stations. Inexpensive restaurants nearby, though nothing fancy.
Cons: Maybe a small frig in the room would be handy
Location: Rockefeller Center was one block away, Radio City Music Hall was right across the street. Only a few blocks from Times Square. Easy walk down 5th Ave.
We arrived too early to check in, but we did ask for a room with a nice view, which they try to accommodate on a first come basis. Somehow by the time we returned to the hotel to check in, the room had been given to someone else. No other rooms in our price range were available, so we upgraded and got a lovely room with a very nice view. We were able to stow our luggage before and after check in times so we could still roam the city.