Ratings based on 1,288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cooperstown,ny

Nice and close to The Today's show.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Typical small rooms in this area but very comfortable and clean. Rock center just across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Check in, there is really no lobby here...just one person at a desk checking in a long line of people...
Location: Rockafeller center right there, Rocketts right there, Times Square a short 5 minute walk and Broadway just a few blocks away. Lots of place to eat
Loved the location of the hotel, easy access to everything New York. Perfect for myself and my 16 year old daughter for her birthday..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The room decor was nice.
Cons: The bottled water was not good. It tasted like chemicals was put into it.
Location: We went to radio city music hall so the hotel was very close.
The staff was courteous and professional. the pace was nice. the rooms were very clean but small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati, ohio

Close to Rockefeller Center. Very clean.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Location: Close to shops on 5th Avenue. Walked to Times Square, Bryant Park, Central Park, and Grand Central Station. We ate at The Oyster House in Grand Centra
Staff very helpful. Super clean. Looks recently remodeled. We were on the 12th floor and the street noise was pretty minimal. There is a cozy lounge on the 7th floor with an outdoor dining area. The room was small, but all we needed. I would definitely recommend or stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Really great location, small room.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Ventilation was a bit stuffy.
Really great location across from Rockefeller Center and close to many shops and restaurants. Room was small, but had everything we needed and a nice bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, Pa

Close to everything

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was very accomodating. We did not have a refrigerator in our room. I called the front desk and one was brought up in 15 minutes. The room was small, but we didn't spend much time in there anyway. Our only complaint is that the elevator was too slow, only two for the whole building at 20+ floors. Otherwise it was a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mount Laurel, NJ

Down the block from Radio City

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Location: Radio City Music Hall, Fifth Avenue shopping, Broadway, Restaurants.
Girlfriend weekend brought us to the Club Quarters. It is less than a block from Radio City Music Hall and is directly opposite Rockefeller Center. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IT was OK

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: proximity
Cons: price
Staff was very helpful, room was a bit long in the tooth, could have used some repair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RI

Located right at Rockefeller Center

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Right in the middle of all the action. Rockefeller center. Radio City music hall. St. Patricks Cathedral. Shopping.
Cons: Larger lobby
Friendly and helpful staff. Walking distance from many main attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Hotel convenient to where we needed to visit.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: The hotel was adequate, however, the hotel staff were great. Room was clean, bath towels were clean, but a little on the rough side. The bedding was
Cons: The remote for the TV was a little confusing, but we didn't spend enough time in the room to care and I'm sure if I had said something about the TV th
Location: The hotel was in the perfect location. Only a few blocks from the theater, close to Center Park and around the corner from the American Girl Store.
Took my 10 year old granddaughter to NYC for her birthday as a gift from grandmom. We saw Cinderella at the Broadway Theater, went to Central Park and had a birthday luncheon at the American Girl Store. It was a wonder weekend.