Ratings based on 1,925 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location and value for money

Posted Jul 28, 2015
part of a booking with a hotel and flight--great place that I would not have know about otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrible service but good hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Took 40 minutes to get room ready, yet other people who came after got rooms ahead of me. Had to coax the staff to eventually get my room. Overall it's a comfortable hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: see above comments
Cons: see above comments
Location: Fantastic location. Rockerfeller Center, St Patrick's Cathedral, Radio City and 5th Avenue shopping.
Great location and room was descent. Roof top dining was disappointing - the ambience was lovely but the chef did not know how to make an expensive steak medium. First one came out well done (couldn't eat it) second one came out raw, sent it back. They threw it on the grill a couple of more minutes, half was good, half still wasn't cooked. Sent the uncooked half back, then they got it right. Geez....... if you're going to charge almost $40 per steak, please please please learn how to grill a steak properly. Thanks!!! But they did comp me a cosmo for all my waiting and waiting...... I'm just glad we made it to the theater on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

좋아요 도심한가운데있어서 좋았어요 ㅋㅋㅋ

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: 장소 굳! 어디를 가도 가까운 거리
Location: 교통이 너무 편리했어요 ㅋㅋ
장소가 굳! 비교적 방이 컸음 아주 맘에 들었어요 교통이 편리해서 어디를 가도 가까웠어요 지하철도 가깝고 장소가 진짜 굳 또 이용할 예정입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great Location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff and location.
Cons: Could amp up the hot water a little. It took some time for the water in the shower to heat up and then it really wasn't hot, just comfortably warm.
Location: Central Park, Broadway, Times Square. Its centrally located for the attractions in the area.
The location is great. It was centrally located to Times Square, Broadway and the park. We were in for a one -night stay. The room was clean and, even though we were not far from the elevators, it was quiet. The staff was very friendly and capable. Everyone we met there greeted us with a smile. We would stay there again, and recommend the hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great location

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Excellent location convenient for Midtown Manhattan tourist sites and good restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Arrived 3 hours after check in room not ready.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Cons: Everything
Location: good location
Never again. Poor customer service, line for elevators, extended wait for room to be ready. TV did not work properly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Disappointed

Posted Jul 26, 2015
First they gava us the wrong room and when we complaint about it the front desk staff had an attitude about the situation, as if was our foult. The room that we were finally given was very outdated and not to clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Good to Excellent

Posted Jul 25, 2015
A typical Club Quarters, everything works and great location. Lobby was not up to the amount of traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for the money in Downtown Manahattan.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Clean room. Modern decor.
Cons: Better in room TV service and small refrigerator would be nice
Room was a bit samll, but it was clean and cozy. Staff was very friendly and helpful.