Ratings based on 1,049 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Appreciated the free filtered water bottles

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Good experience with hotel located conveniently to Times Square, Broadway, and subways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Complimentary water, cleanliness, comfortable bed.
Cons: Adding mini fridges in the rooms and more elevators to reduce wait time.
Location: Rockefeller Center is right across the street and the shops on 5th avenue are very close as well.
The rooms are small but I guess that's pretty standard for New York City. The location is great. Staff was courteous and friendly. The complimentary chilled water was awesome! The room was clean and comfortable. A mini fridge in the room would have been nice though. There are only 2 elevators so most of the time there was a bit of a wait. Would definitely go back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Good place to stay in NYC - Lacks on bed comfort

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Great location!
Cons: Bed comfort.
Location: Radio City Music Hall, Rockefeller Plaza, NBC Today show, 5th Ave Shopping.
All good. Very clean. Great location. Only complaint is that the bed was really hard and was not to my comfort. Taking into consideration location, price, cleanliness, staff, and comfort, I'd give it 4 out of 5 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Reserve Club Quarters - sleep somewhere else.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Location: Directly opposite Rockefeller Place - Saks Fifth Avenue - Radio City - very convenient location.
Was sent to The Jewel their nearby property. The room was small and had a view of Air ducts. The wifi worked well. A decent place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dartmouth ma

Great hotel , great location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This place was a great find ! Super convenient to nice restaurants , theaters , Times Square , st Patricks cathedral . Across the st from radio city and a block over from rockerfeller center . Staff was nice!! Beds were comfy compared to others I've been to, easy in and out ... Food In the restaurant was ...ok. Not great .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Clean, Quiet and Comfortable. Very convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

There's nothing about the hotel that we didn't lik

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Do you have rooms with two beds available?
Location: We had a great dinner at a restaurant recommended by the staff located in Rockefeller Center.
The staff was absolutely wonderful. The provided information about the area, responded to all of our requests and were very personable. I loved the refreshing free bottles of water. The breakfast was great and we spent time on the terrace enjoying the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midhurst, Ontario

Convenient, clean location

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: They accommodated our needs by giving us two rooms instead of one big one with a sofa bed.
Location: Right beside Rockafeller Centre and Radio City music hall. very convenient
Modern styling, friendly helpful staff, convenient location. The Club Quarters wasn't super fancy, but it was clean and was convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Okay hotel, good location

Posted Jul 17, 2014
We did not have a great experience. We had a clogged toilet, electrical outlets didn't work and air conditioning was just ok. We only got 2 towels for 3 people and we asked for more and they we never got them. Price was good as was location but I wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Girls Weekend

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: It was clean, roomy, and convenient to our activities
Cons: Front doors to hotel are hard to open and our bathroom door was hard to slide open
Location: Rockefeller, shopping, shows, dinner, Central Park
This was our first time to New York and this hotel was in the perfect location for us to walk everywhere. The room was very nice, roomy, quiet and the bed/fold-out couch was very comfortable. We like that we had a mini kitchen too and the complimentary purified water was a nice touch so we always had a water bottle with us as we walked around. We will definitely stay here again!!!!