Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from NY Queens

Comfort Inn Flushing

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: it was convenient to where I was going. The US Open Tennis. I felt at home there.
Cons: More space for customers to relax some think like a foyer. The eating area should be larger
Location: That was good
The hotel was 1 of the smaller branches. Room was basic, Just coffee in room. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good. Not enough dinning space. Breakfast was the only meal available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Wouldn't stay again, wouldn't recommend

Posted Aug 24, 2014
HARD to get to, one ways everywhere. It's located in Chinatown and the neighborhoods like a dump. The whole hotel seems crammed and has really small rooms. No parking either that was fun. Even if you order food and leave a tip that they think isn't good enough theyll force more out of you. Maybe it's because I'm not from a city but I didn't like the experience and I wasn't comfortable staying where I was staying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was pleased with my stay. Parking was a problem

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Everything was fine. I may spend time at the hotel again if I vacation in New York in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

THIS HOTEL IS NOT VERY CLEAN

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: IT WAS CLOSE TO THE SUBWAY.
Cons: CHANGE RUGS OR JUST USE ANY KIND OF FLOOR. TILE, HARDWOO.....
Location: GREAT LOCATION
THE HOTEL IS NOT VERY CLEAN. IT DIDN T SMELL VERY WELL. THE FRUIT FOR BREAKFAST WASNT FRESH. THE CARPETS,AND CURTAINS WERE DIRTY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice people, good rooms, worth revisiting. Only complaint was the smell of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nelson Valladares from Wading River NY

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean room and hotel. Very nice breakfast. Will definitely return when in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice & room was clean
Cons: Provide better information on where this hotel is located.
Location: This property is catered to Chinese. If you are not of Asian decent, there's really nothing to do if you don't eat Chinese food or speak their languag
The hotel was decent for my one night stay. From the picture I saw online, mislead me to believe the location was different. This hotel is in the heart of China town. I never saw any other people staying there other than Chinese. Luckily staff spoke English well & was very nice. I was a little irritated that staff called me exactly @ 12:00 to remind me that check out was @ noon. The room was clean & everything worked properly. They provide breakfast but it's very basic. Nothing to brag on. This place isn't bad but I wouldn't stay there more than a day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
internet slow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slow internet, difficult to get work done.