Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWEFUL

Posted Oct 22, 2014
I did not even check into the hotel due to the fact that there was no safe place to park my car. The hotel was completely unacceptable and would appreciate a refund. If there is not available parking expedia needs to let you know that. I would have booked elsewhere. My company uses expedia all the time for business travel. Due to these events I will recommend we discontinue using the service. When I called the hotel and asked about where I could park my car the man ( who I could barely understand ) said 4 blocks away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by onthego23from Boston

Convenient to Tennis / Mets Stadium

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Attended the US Open Tennis Championships, one subway stop away. Neighborhood seemed safe. Room was in the basement of the hotel and was on the small side, only sheer curtains over window. Staff at the front desk were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom NY Queens

Comfort Inn Flushing

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: it was convenient to where I was going. The US Open Tennis. I felt at home there.
Cons: More space for customers to relax some think like a foyer. The eating area should be larger
Location: That was good
The hotel was 1 of the smaller branches. Room was basic, Just coffee in room. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good. Not enough dinning space. Breakfast was the only meal available.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Wouldn't stay again, wouldn't recommend

Posted Aug 24, 2014
HARD to get to, one ways everywhere. It's located in Chinatown and the neighborhoods like a dump. The whole hotel seems crammed and has really small rooms. No parking either that was fun. Even if you order food and leave a tip that they think isn't good enough theyll force more out of you. Maybe it's because I'm not from a city but I didn't like the experience and I wasn't comfortable staying where I was staying
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joefrom Utica NY

Cool neighborhood, close to citi field. Freindly s

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was great. the staff was very polite and helpful. The neighborhood is very ethnic. Its a little China Town, be prepared for the many restaurants to not have the usual "Chinese-American" stuff we are used to. No egg roll and General Tso's chicken. This was real chinese fare. The food was delicious and every place was very friendly. You just have to be prepared to sift through the more ethnic menu items, unless thats what your looking for. Over all i fully enjoyed a very pleasant experience at Comfort Inn, Flushing and in the area. Also I went there to see the NY Mets and could actually see CIti Field from in front of the hotel. It was only.8 miles away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was pleased with my stay. Parking was a problem

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Everything was fine. I may spend time at the hotel again if I vacation in New York in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenn Richeyfrom Ferndale WA.

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good the staff was nice, and helped out the best they could.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom KS

Good Food All Around

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very small rooms but good location for Asian food and LGA Airport.