Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
I stayed there for four nights. The location of the hotel is very good, only 15 minutes away from the airport. Close to the center of Flushing, lots of good restaurants closed by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location is good and convenient.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Good but the price is a little high
Cons: I hope the service could be improved.
The location is good and convenient but the price is a little high and the service could be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gilbert, AZ

Close to subway

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Very little walk from subway to hotel. Maybe 10min
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joanfrom Pittsburgh

Thumbs up.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parking was a challenge. Overall the hotel was clean, comfortable, and the very affordable for New York. Is going to be my go to hotel when I visit NY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWEFUL

Posted Oct 22, 2014
I did not even check into the hotel due to the fact that there was no safe place to park my car. The hotel was completely unacceptable and would appreciate a refund. If there is not available parking expedia needs to let you know that. I would have booked elsewhere. My company uses expedia all the time for business travel. Due to these events I will recommend we discontinue using the service. When I called the hotel and asked about where I could park my car the man ( who I could barely understand ) said 4 blocks away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yihefrom Hangzhou, China

Nice and friendly hotel, especially for Chinese

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located in the heart of the Flushing Chinatown, I feel more than comfortable about its neighborhood as a Chinese myself. The hotel staff was Chinese-speaking and very friendly as well. The hotel was only a 5-minute-walk away from the Flusing-Main St. subway station. The neighborhood was relatively quiet although planes approaching/departing LGA occasionally pass over low. The only problem is parking... The hotel does not have any parking space, so the only option would be the parking lot across the street that charges 10 dollars-ish per night should you be driving.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Y.Y. Lifrom Vancouver

Was ok

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fair price, got what we paid for
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissafrom texas

Hot water

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
In order to get hot water in the shower, you have to flush the toilet 2-3 times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom Woodside queens

Room for rent

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasent