Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for the stadium

Posted May 25, 2015
We only stayed one night, went to the baseball game and then took a taxi the next morning to JFK. The location was great -easy to get to from Manhattan and only one subway stop away from the stadium. The subway station is only a couple of blocks from the hotel and we easily managed to wheel our suitcases there. The hotel is in the middle of China Town which is very busy and crowded. The hotel staff were very helpful, lots of restaurants in the vicinity, free breakfast and wifi, and the room was clean and comfortable. $35 for a taxi to JFK. Good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

good hotel, not far from subway

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: good price and quality room, close-to-subway location, nice staffs
Cons: more choices for the breakfast
Location: near subway, near delicious restaurants, near Macy's in Flushing and other stores
I have stayed at this hotel for 3 nights (2 check-ins because I traveled elsewhere and returned here again in the next few days). The rooms were nice --- clean and comfortable, not too small. Wifi is fine. They offered warm breakfast with certain choices. The staffs were nice and helpful in recommending things to do/where to eat in the neighborhood. The location of the hotel is close to subway (Main street Flushing - 7 train) and to good restaurants, malls (e.g. Macy's) and etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hannah from Manhattan

Good location, comfortable hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
I was in a king room on the top floor. Elevator worked well. View was alright from the top. Room was clean and spacious. Bathroom had lots of space and came equipped with shampoo, soap, lotion, and a hair dryer. Towels were soft and clean. Stayed for two nights. Breakfast served in the lobby in the mornings, minimal (waffles, cereal, some pastries, milk, yogurt, etc) but great to have the option if you want it! Neighborhood is basically Chinatown. Tons of Asian food places nearby and location to the 7 train was wonderful! Everything you need is walking distance. Duane Reade a few blocks away, Rite Aid a little further than that, Mango Mango ice cream was yummy (on Roosevelt), shopping center with Target and Nike within walking distance, Flushing Town Hall and Museum maybe 1/2mi away and is walkable. Great location and great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lucas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caroline from Philadelphia

Clean and comfy

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
At this price point, we were pleasantly surprised by the nice room, fun location, free wifi and breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
I stayed there for four nights. The location of the hotel is very good, only 15 minutes away from the airport. Close to the center of Flushing, lots of good restaurants closed by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location is good and convenient.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Good but the price is a little high
Cons: I hope the service could be improved.
The location is good and convenient but the price is a little high and the service could be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Min from Manhattan

Great

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Only had great experiences with my stays. Great price and awesome staffs