Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was pleased with my stay. Parking was a problem

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Everything was fine. I may spend time at the hotel again if I vacation in New York in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

THIS HOTEL IS NOT VERY CLEAN

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: IT WAS CLOSE TO THE SUBWAY.
Cons: CHANGE RUGS OR JUST USE ANY KIND OF FLOOR. TILE, HARDWOO.....
Location: GREAT LOCATION
THE HOTEL IS NOT VERY CLEAN. IT DIDN T SMELL VERY WELL. THE FRUIT FOR BREAKFAST WASNT FRESH. THE CARPETS,AND CURTAINS WERE DIRTY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice people, good rooms, worth revisiting. Only complaint was the smell of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nelson Valladares from Wading River NY

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean room and hotel. Very nice breakfast. Will definitely return when in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice & room was clean
Cons: Provide better information on where this hotel is located.
Location: This property is catered to Chinese. If you are not of Asian decent, there's really nothing to do if you don't eat Chinese food or speak their languag
The hotel was decent for my one night stay. From the picture I saw online, mislead me to believe the location was different. This hotel is in the heart of China town. I never saw any other people staying there other than Chinese. Luckily staff spoke English well & was very nice. I was a little irritated that staff called me exactly @ 12:00 to remind me that check out was @ noon. The room was clean & everything worked properly. They provide breakfast but it's very basic. Nothing to brag on. This place isn't bad but I wouldn't stay there more than a day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
internet slow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slow internet, difficult to get work done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chongmin Wang from laurel MD

Comfort Inn Flushing NY

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want a decent staying in Flushing, NY, the new China Town in Queens, this is pretty decent. There is no parking lot, but I found space along the street. The room is kind of small but very clean, including the carpet. Breakfast seems typical but I didn't eat there. Why would you when there are plenty place with a lot of choice in Chinatown. I would recommend someone I know to stay.
1 out of 5
by George from p

Truly disappointing

Posted Jan 8, 2014
I used Expedia to get tickets and a hotel near the hospital my mother was unexpectedly admitted to. I am a housekeeping manager and have NEVER seen worse conditions. I chose Comfort Inn because of their reputation. This was atrocious on every level.