Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

THIS HOTEL IS NOT VERY CLEAN

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: IT WAS CLOSE TO THE SUBWAY.
Cons: CHANGE RUGS OR JUST USE ANY KIND OF FLOOR. TILE, HARDWOO.....
Location: GREAT LOCATION
THE HOTEL IS NOT VERY CLEAN. IT DIDN T SMELL VERY WELL. THE FRUIT FOR BREAKFAST WASNT FRESH. THE CARPETS,AND CURTAINS WERE DIRTY.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice & room was clean
Cons: Provide better information on where this hotel is located.
Location: This property is catered to Chinese. If you are not of Asian decent, there's really nothing to do if you don't eat Chinese food or speak their languag
The hotel was decent for my one night stay. From the picture I saw online, mislead me to believe the location was different. This hotel is in the heart of China town. I never saw any other people staying there other than Chinese. Luckily staff spoke English well & was very nice. I was a little irritated that staff called me exactly @ 12:00 to remind me that check out was @ noon. The room was clean & everything worked properly. They provide breakfast but it's very basic. Nothing to brag on. This place isn't bad but I wouldn't stay there more than a day.
1 out of 5
by George from p

Truly disappointing

Posted Jan 8, 2014
I used Expedia to get tickets and a hotel near the hospital my mother was unexpectedly admitted to. I am a housekeeping manager and have NEVER seen worse conditions. I chose Comfort Inn because of their reputation. This was atrocious on every level.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Grace from RI

it's not too bad.

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
location is near Second Chinatown. convenience for Chinese.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Location: Very convenient location for Flushing
Everything is adequate, comfortable and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yipei from DC

Good for me

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I like this hotel, because it is clean, comfortable and so on. More important is the people working there are quite nice! They are so patient to offer me a lot of help and adivces, and make have nice and safe days in New York! Thank you so much. Hope to see you guys again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth a LOOKSEE!

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: LOCATION to tennis stadium.
Cons: Hot Water
Booked for the US Open. Short 4 blocks to Subway. Easy on / off to USTA stadium. Breakfast was simple. The only issue was the water....It could have been a little hotter. But overall the room was clean and comfortable. I was on the 5th floor. Staff was pleasant & helpful. I would book again since the rates are VERY reasonable for NY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 22, 2013
The reason that I give 1 point is there is no 0 to select
2 out of 5
by Stella from Maryland

Old, run down, and bad breakfast

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: Can't think much, except the bed was okay, had worse before.
Cons: Clean up, upgrade and hire better people!
Location: Flushing, New York.
Everything in the hotel looks old, dirty, and weared out. Cndinenal breakfast (although it was advertised as 'full') was a joke: pastries was really still, the so called 'sizzling' container was always empty, run out of food a hour before close time! The front desk service was very unfriendly. BTW, the price is not cheap: $165 + tax per night. I probably will never steay there again.