Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chaumont Bay NY

Nice clean hotel near the end of airport runway.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Hotel was clean, comfortable and offer free easy parking. Hotel is near the end of the runway but staff was great. They placed us in a room on the back of building. Airport noise stops around 10pm so sleeping is not a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
short stay stuck at the airport desk clerk super nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Don't get taxi from hotel staff, they always call dominicana and charge 45$.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Dirty towels, very noisy area

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Luckily only had to stay here for a few hours and left early the next morning. Towels were dirty upon arrival, it's old, and run down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brucefrom green bay

packer trouncing

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
just spent the night before catching flight in am. everything was fine, courteous staff. let me grab a quick bite in am before taking shuttle to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom PR

Very convenient location

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Rooms were comfy.
Cons: Walking space around bed can be improved. It was a bit tight.
Location: Good location very close to airport (3 mins. max). A couple of good restaurants close by. but nothing else.
Conveniently located very close to La Guardia Airport. Good for business travel and short stays. There are even good restaurants close by. Not much else in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PEDRO RICARDOfrom Miramar florida

Excelent

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service I will try again in another moment, excelent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brookefrom Washington, D.C.

Confused in New York

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't know that I had to call for the shuttle as I stood 30 minutes in the rainy evening at La Guardia. The hotel was fine, but I still can't believe I paid $179 for a single night, single person, 68 years old. I admit the girl at the front desk was very nice, polite, and personable. The hotel was fine, even with the jets flying over. Over all it was fine, other than the ridiculous price.