Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price and near the airport.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Very near the airport and free breakfast
When I arrived at 11:30PM, the staff was very welcome attitude. When I talked about my late arrival after the musical, I was told I must arrive before 11:45PM because of the room cancellation and reception close. Unfortunatelly my room was under ground beside of parking spot. We was a little afraid of the visible from the windows instead of curtain.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom connecticut

ok for overnight to be at LaGuardia in the AM. Fai

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Quick shuttle ride to LGA
Very small room but easy shuttle to LGA. Staff pleasant. Good bed but room very dowdy. It's a "will do".quick ride to LGA
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

About what you'd expect; maybe a bit worse

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: close to the airport
Cons: just about everything
Location: it's near the airport, okay?
The promised airport shuttle wasn't running when I arrived. The room was in the basement, tiny, and with very worn furnishings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Duluth, GA

Close to Airport, older hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Hotel is located near LGA and is convenient. Some rooms are below ground level and with very small windows. Staff was very accommodating. Limited parking but free if you can find it. Not really where I thought it was but it worked out okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abilene Ks

Close to airport, great for 1 night

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Shuttle was perfect, gave us a breakfast bag, friendly staff, only there for 6 hrs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great receptionist

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Greeted by a lady who graciously handed me a metro card and directions to Manhattan. hotel is in a pretty area so it was great to meet such generous staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bon hotel pour une escale

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Location: quelques fastfood à 2 minutes
hotel propre, service agreable, n'oubliez pas de les appeler pour la navette cependant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William Ffrom Southold, New York

A Shaky Location.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a hard time getting to the hjotel. Had to go around the block to find the road into the hotel. Lovely girl at the front desk, registered us quickly. The breakfast was nice, but the room was very small, crowdwd with 8 people. Nice pleasant man to take us to the terminal, very convenient to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chaumont Bay NY

Nice clean hotel near the end of airport runway.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Hotel was clean, comfortable and offer free easy parking. Hotel is near the end of the runway but staff was great. They placed us in a room on the back of building. Airport noise stops around 10pm so sleeping is not a problem.