Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chaumont Bay NY

Nice clean hotel near the end of airport runway.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Hotel was clean, comfortable and offer free easy parking. Hotel is near the end of the runway but staff was great. They placed us in a room on the back of building. Airport noise stops around 10pm so sleeping is not a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
short stay stuck at the airport desk clerk super nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Don't get taxi from hotel staff, they always call dominicana and charge 45$.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Dirty towels, very noisy area

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Luckily only had to stay here for a few hours and left early the next morning. Towels were dirty upon arrival, it's old, and run down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom PR

Very convenient location

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Rooms were comfy.
Cons: Walking space around bed can be improved. It was a bit tight.
Location: Good location very close to airport (3 mins. max). A couple of good restaurants close by. but nothing else.
Conveniently located very close to La Guardia Airport. Good for business travel and short stays. There are even good restaurants close by. Not much else in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PEDRO RICARDOfrom Miramar florida

Excelent

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service I will try again in another moment, excelent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brookefrom Washington, D.C.

Confused in New York

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't know that I had to call for the shuttle as I stood 30 minutes in the rainy evening at La Guardia. The hotel was fine, but I still can't believe I paid $179 for a single night, single person, 68 years old. I admit the girl at the front desk was very nice, polite, and personable. The hotel was fine, even with the jets flying over. Over all it was fine, other than the ridiculous price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Aimee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Courtneyfrom Charleston, SC

Clean, Cozy & Very Helpful Staff!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Getaway weekend with my sister - Though the neighborhood seemed a little run-down, and the hotel was smaller than I thought based on pictures, it was a great stay! The Hotel Staff were VERY kind and helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable! We booked knowing that all we'd be doing was sleeping there (went into Manhattan all day), so it was nice and cozy to come home to our little room late each night. Breakfast in the mornings was great too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Reasonable

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located right under the flight path. It is very noisy. However, the flights stopped after 11 pm, so it is not better for an overnight stay to catch an early flight from laguardia