Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Staff was very helpful

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Nice staff. Were accommodating to meet my flight schedule.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLL

Nice hotel close to the LGA and shuttle provided

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Room, Breakfast, Shuttle service
Cons: Pricing is a little higher
Location: Just LGA Airport and not many other locations to do near by
Except for the pricing which i felt little higher, rest all was very good. Staff was courteous, breakfast was good and room was excellent. Good place to stay if you have a flight to catch by LGA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to LaGuardia

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Location: Eat before you go as there are few dining spots nearby and getting to them is difficult.
We just spent one night here before we were flying out of LGA the next morning. While the hotel is in a neighborhood that is a bit sketchy, the hotel itself is clean and the staff was very friendly. There was a nice variety of items on the free continental breakfast. The shuttle to the airport ran on time and went directly to the airport so it only took 10-15 minutes from door to door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by guru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Blue Mountains, Australia

Convenient location

Posted May 15, 2014
Comfortable bed & room and shuttle in the morning straight across to the airport early in the morning was fantastic. In a crappy location but what do you expect on the outskirts near an airport. We did bravely leave our room to grab some take away from 'Popeyes' across the highway. And incredibly made it back to the room in one piece. Again, dodgy location but oh so convenient & would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Okay place

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location and shuttle service, but it would have been better if there were a place to eat nearby
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave from Nebraska

Not as clean as the picture

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness of room was terrible, carpet needed replacing, could not close the outside window tight, toilet had paper in it from previous person. Bed had what I believe was ants between the sheets. The staff was friendly, but I would not stay at this place again because of how dirty it is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: For one night was more than I expected
Conveniently located close to la guardia airport, great staff, clean bedroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2014 by Anil, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for taking the time to review our Comfort Inn LaGuardia Airport Hotel. I'm glad you enjoy staying with us, I will share your comment with the staff. Sincerely, Carlos Lindao