Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bon hotel pour une escale

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Location: quelques fastfood à 2 minutes
hotel propre, service agreable, n'oubliez pas de les appeler pour la navette cependant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chaumont Bay NY

Nice clean hotel near the end of airport runway.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Hotel was clean, comfortable and offer free easy parking. Hotel is near the end of the runway but staff was great. They placed us in a room on the back of building. Airport noise stops around 10pm so sleeping is not a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
short stay stuck at the airport desk clerk super nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Don't get taxi from hotel staff, they always call dominicana and charge 45$.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

last minute comfort

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was last minute because our flight got cancelled and we were very happy to have found this hotel. So close to the airport, clean, and very comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephfrom New York

Pleasant last minute surprise

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean & nicely updated. Small room, not a pretty area but close to airport and walking distance to food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Vegas

Decent

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room is small. Close to the airport so a bit noisy. Maybe we got a room near the landing path. Airport shuttle is on first come first server basis. No pickup guarantee. A bit odd. Would recommend if just finding a place to stay for 1 night. It's a Comfort Inn. What's more to say?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janetfrom Albuquerque, NM

Convenience of rental car return

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I picked this hotel because I had a 8:30 am flight and didn't want to return my rental car in the morning. The hotel was located next to the Enterprise Car Rental return and close to Lagardia Airport. I was able to return my rental and walk back to the hotel. The weather was cold and rainy and the desk clerk supplied me with menus for restaurants that delivered. We placed an order for Italian food to be delivered and it was excellent. The hotel also had a free breakfast and shuttle to the airport. The room was small, equivalent to a room on a cruise ship. The hotel was also in the flight path for the airport, but the pathway changed around 10-11:00 pm. The hotel was clean, the staff polite and helpful. For the convenience of the rental car return, I will stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Dirty towels, very noisy area

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Luckily only had to stay here for a few hours and left early the next morning. Towels were dirty upon arrival, it's old, and run down