Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The front desk clerk was friendly at check-in and check-out. The room was clean and everything was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms where way too small.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
The rooms where too small for a king size bed. And also there was hair in my towels and bed sheets as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
check in at 1:00 am no problems got a king size bed room very clean but very small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

Posted Dec 23, 2014
It was great the cook in the kitchen was so nice, she was very friendly and smiled alot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn

Convient Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
This was my 2nd time staying. Always clean and properly stocked. The rooms aren't very big if you require a lot of space. But it's a decent, well-kept place. The staff has always been nice and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Central NJ

Just What We Needed

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: My niece lives nearby, and it was close to the church
In Staten Island for a wedding, and the hotel was very accommodating. Provided a shuttle to the reception and a special room for breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Very helpful staff and friendly staff and understanding about my visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S.I. New York

Nice Hotel cab service food delivery and quiet

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Warm reception and snacks at front desk plenty of parking and clean rooms.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom West grove, pa

overnight stay okay but overpriced

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was tiny. Barely enough room for the king bed.slow internet. Very good breakfast. Pamela at the breakfast bar was terrific.this place only good for overnight
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com