Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Room smaller than expected. Wallpaper coming off walls. Carpet dirty. Needs some attention.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not much comfort in Comfort Inn

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Not much. We wouldn't stay there again unless desperate.
Cons: Install another, bigger elevator.
Location: In the middle of nowhere.
One tiny elevator had to wait long time and squeeze in both at 8am and 10pm Room is TINY not even 2 ft between bed and wall and bed and dresser. One person had to sit on bed for the other to get by. No microwave or refrig. Woman cooking breakfast was great but in need of help for such a crowd. Room filled with smoke when we put the heat on and fire alarm went off. Several men sitting outside smoking when we pulled up. I made me very uncomfortable as they watched us take our stuff out of the car. Dark parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small room with horrible odor

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The room was very small and had a horrible ordor. When I asked the staff to change my room they said they were full and unable to do anything for me. I would never stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Don't vacation here

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: It was conveniently located to Rte 440
Cons: Get rid of the smell
Location: Good location for my needs
The hotel had the smell of Febreeze throughout. I saw a dehumidifier in the hallway on the 3rd floor. Seemed like they had a mildew problem & sprayed Febreeze to cover it up. I am not a fan of Febreeze & I felt headachy from the smell. I'd much rather smell cleaning products!! The room was quite small but clean with a comfortable bed. I only spent one night. The blow dryer was broken but the maintence man had it replaced in less than 15 min. The front desk person was socializing outside & had to come inside to Check me in. Not a great welcome!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from daytona beach fl

Small room with a view of the dump

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Hotel was ok, staff was helpful. Room was so small our suitcase barely fit. Had shuttle to ferry but they forgot to pick us up at night. We had to wait at 10pm for over half an hour, it was kind of unsettling
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Stay away this hotel should be closed down.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Rooms smell like urine and very small. Room Door didn't lock. Closet is one foot wide breakfast was awful. Place is a dive stay away
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were a little small but clean, the carpets were stained in the room we stayed in. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and very nice and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

VERY SMALL ROOM !!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The room was too small as well as hallways and elevator. All rooms are like this ... Reminded me of a hostel room :(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

This hotel is ok considering it's price.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Bad things: There is a funny smell in the room. I found a little spider in my bed. No airport shuttle. Good things: Mattress and pillows are comfortable. Nice staff. Good price.