Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Great hotel. Very clean, the hotel staff was very friendly, the breakfast was really good, and the internet very reliable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The room was clean, bathroom was update
I had a good experience at this hotel. The hotel attendant that checked me in was excellent and went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met. Unfortunately I do not remember the name. The only downside was one catering staff that was extremely rude and unfriendly when I was asking her a question. Im not sure if it was due to language barrier
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Dirty and bad stuffy smell! Just a terrible place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Close to the airport in a decent area hotel doesn't have parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Posted Nov 22, 2014
This hotel was much more luxurious than I expected for the price. Comfortable bedding, nice towels and a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Nice and quite, free transporting from jfk.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
I will recommend this hotel for men that waiting for connection flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zimbabwe

Nice hotel close to JFK

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Comfortable, clean and perfect for quick access to JFK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix, az

Couldn't ask for anything more....

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Convenience, transportation, very comfortable nice room.
Cons: Small elevator but not bad.
Very good....while it is evident from the price it is not a 5 star hotel, I would rate it a 5 in its class. It is convenient, clean, updated rooms freshly painted, new carpet, new bathroom facilities, very comfortable room. Nice continental breakfast. Nice Italian restaurant across the street. Pickup to and from airport...short walk to city transportation, scheduled tours if you want. I would definitely stay there again. Good deal. Not one single complaint.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff was quite prompt and helpful.
Location: Close to JFK and subway.
Stayed 2 nights in this hotel with family. Found to be safe and have usual amenities expected by tourist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
I was happy with the hotel the staff was friendly and helpful. If I would go back to New York I would stay there again. The only drawback is there's not much parking