Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Toronto

Great location. Great price.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness.
Cons: Breakfast could be, um....edible.
Location: A block and a half from Times Square. Two to five blocks from most Broadway theatres. Great restaurants in area.
If you're looking for a great hotel with tons of amenities this is not your place. If you're looking for an inexpensive hotel within walking distance of all things midtown, continue reading. The room was clean, beds comfortable, it was small, but all we needed was a place to throw our stuff and get a good night's sleep. This fit the bill. Parking was right across the street, was validated at hotel and worked out to $30 a night...a steal for midtown. The breakfast was awful, look elsewhere for that. No problems with bathroom/shower. There was a small fridge. Was I skeptical? Absolutely. Would I stay here again...probably...if the price was as good as it was for this trip. We were there for a Broadway play and a Letterman taping, so the location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and reasonable pricing for NYC

Posted Apr 4, 2014
The location of the hotel is great. The room I stayed in was not huge but clean. The pricing, when I booked it, was reasonable for NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from New Haven, CT

Nice hotel close to Time Square and parking

Posted Apr 3, 2014
If u wanna stay in a place where everything is close by this is the place. It is literally in the Time square, and there are plenty of parking garages front of the building. However, the hotel give u $30 for 25 hours parking, or depends on ur stay . You can walk to Penn station. Hotel is very clean, and there is a free breakfast starts from 6:30 AM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Asked for a later check -out time and it was done without a problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew Quincy from New York

Well located

Posted Mar 19, 2014
It was really good... I certainly recommend... The staffs are great...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was very nice it is convenience, it close to ma

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: the breakfast.
Location: very good
it was very nice it is convenience, it is close to many good restaurant and other interesting places like theaters and places of interes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janell

Nice hotel and friendly staff!

Posted Mar 13, 2014
The rooms are pretty small but worked for two people staying in a room with a king bed. So close to theatre district and a block from times square, excellent location! Hotel checked us in early at 11:00 am to be exact and were willing to hold our bags after checkout while we went to a matinee show! They offer breakfast, it's not the best but free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patty from rochester, ny

Great hotel...very close to Times Square.

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Size of rooms for 4 people.
Location: Very close to Times Square, restaurants, bars and subway.
We had an awesome time. The only complaint is we had 4 people in a double room. It was quite cramped. Other than that...it was clean, good breakfast ( included ). Staff very friendly. I would definitely stay again. The price was also very good. Loved it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent to visit times square

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Great 1 night stay. Hotel was clean, staff nice and breakfast was yummy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Pa

Close to many attractions

Posted Mar 5, 2014
The hotel is in the heart of downtown and close to many parking garages. The continental breakfast was very good and offered bacon and wggs, as well as make-your-own Belgian waffles.