Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The Condor Hotel seems oddly situated in the middle of a warehousing area some blocks from a commercial strip. Other than being told it wasn't particularly safe to walk around the area, our experience was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

綺麗なホテル

Posted Mar 26, 2015
すごく綺麗なホテルでした。スタッフの方も優しくて、利用しやすかったです。位置的にはブルックリン地区にあったので、マンハッタンまでは少し遠く感じました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Lovely small hotel with great attention to detail

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Ours was a short stay but we would definitely come back. Comfortable, pretty and safe hotel with friendly staff and easy street parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: excellent helpful staff, most accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable
Cons: put sheets on the bed, upgrade the hot water system and best to forget the perfume.....
Location: I found it out of the way for my activities, and therefore costly with taxis. I understand, however, that it is close to "groovy" Morrisberg.
no hot water after 2 min shower, no sheets on the bed!!! heater goes on and off all night long, smells of perfume - not to everyone's taste....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Poor Location

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: The rooms were comfortable.
Cons: Location is terrible. Maybe they could have some type of shuttle to the subway.
Location: Location is horrible. The restaurants and subway is 10 minutes away. There is nothing to see in the area.
This was beautiful hotel. The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious. The free breakfast is also a plus. I would only recommend this hotel to individuals who are traveling in a car. The hotel is approximately a 10 min (walk) to the closes restaurant and subway. That normally would be okay, but its averaging 25 degrees and less outside. So walking 10 minutes in the freezing snow could be challenging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevenfrom Syracuse, New York

Excellent stay!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Surprising Gem of a Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Located in Williamsburg Brooklyn NY, the Condor Hotel is just off of the Brooklyn Queens Expressway. There is nearby public transportation to get you around the Big Apple. A 24-hour supermarket is around the corner and there is ample street parking in the mixed residential/commercial block. A private and secure parking lot is available for extra cost. The staff is wonderful, the rooms are comfortable and attractive and the breakfast from 7 AM to 10 AM is similar to the breakfast food we had in Israel, fresh fruit, freshly baked croissants and muffins, coffee and cereal plus a hearty sip of coffee. If you are thinking about a boutique hotel off of the beaten track, consider the Condor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
The towels were a bit rough, but everything else was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simeonfrom Brooklyn, ny

overall good stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pro: the room was clean, and very comfortable. The free continental Breakfast was delish. The microwave and fridge was so useful for me and my family. Con: the tv was horrible, could barely make out the characters. No ice machine.