Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Området är gammalt lite off, samt skräpigt !

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Hotellet helt ok, killarna i receptionen var bra fick många tips av dem.
Cons: Det finns ju ett litet kök, där borde det finnas bestick.
Location: Läget var väl ok, yttre området inte så bra, till t-banan tog det ca. 10 min. att gå står inte i rekommendationen. Besökte inget i Brooklyn !
New York helt otroligt, men mycket sopor överallt på gatorna så i Brooklyn där jag bodde och även i NY City, lite trist, men i tunnelbanan var det inte skräpigt om man jämför med Stockholms t-bana. Bra med dessa hop on hop off bussar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ludwigshafen

Schönes,stylisches Hotel in Brooklyn

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Sehr schöne,saubere Zimmer. Super freundliches Personal. Immer zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit
Cons: Frühstücksbuffet könnte wesentlich reichhaltiger sein
Das Hotel ist neu und sehr stylisch. Zimmer geräumig,gut ausgestattet und sauber. Hotelpersonal sehr hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Einziger Wehmutstropfen ist das Frühstück. Dieses könnte wirklich reichhaltiger sein,aber um sich für den Tag zu stärken reicht es aus. Zur nächsten Subway Station sind es ca. 10 Gehminuten. mit einmal umsteigen kommt man an fast alle relevanten Orte in Mannhatten. Bis zur Station Fulton am WTC sind es ca. 15 min. fahrt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk hotel i slidt kvarter

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Man skal ikke lade omgivelserne snyde! Kvarteret virker umiddelbart slidt og trist, men selve hotellet er der ikke noget at udsætte på. I de 5 dage vi var der, har vi kun følt os trygge ved at gå fra nærmeste metro-station til hotellet. Selve værelserne var helt fantastiske, flotte, moderne og generelt lækre. Der var ingen trafikstøj og personalet var helt fantastisk hjælpsomme, både med at finde et sted at spise og at komme på plads på hotellet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

perfect neighborhood gem

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The staff was the BEST!
Location: A bit of exercise to get to some restaurants but the taxis were plentiful and system well developed; I don't know about the facilities for children,
friendly, enthusiastic staff people who are part of the community and proud of the neighborhood and hotel. Cozy, perfectly located for my family who live in Brooklyn. All staff people were quick to make appropriate suggestions and provide ideas about costs, timing, safety tips; Treated us like family members. my daughter thought the room was perfectly cozy, clean, 'cute", proximate and easy to reach, Uber drivers were pleased to easily reach us quickly; Breakfast offerings were quality, varied, and healthy options. Small hotel which was appealing to family members for planning future lodging;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

great hotel in Brooklyn

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Location: There is not much to do near here but it isn't too far from a subway stop.
I completely enjoyed my stay at the Condor. Everything was perfect and I cannot wait to come back here and stay. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem in Brooklyn

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Location: Totally safe, but boring. 10-minute walk from the G the most remote line on the NYC subway. Hasidic Jewish neighborhood -- not much going on.
The staff -- Spencer, in particular -- was constantly warm and accommodating. They upgraded me to a king-sized room, took care of various, meticulous details, received my packages, and baked chocolate chip cookies every day. I was incredibly pleased with my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Just so pleased with the staff and the atmosphere at The Condor Hotel. Very clean, nice breakfast, quiet respite from the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was absolutely comfortable in every way. If you are taking offspring to Pratt, there is no more convenient place to stay.