Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Most convenient hotel to Pratt Institute. Very pleasant considering the neighborhood. Free continental breakfast a plus!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Terrible location

Posted May 15, 2015
Was really surprised since the hotel is nothing like it was advertised. The breakfast seemed like a retirement home and the staff was unfriendly and it was severely understaffed. It seemed like nobody stayed at the hotel besides me and one person.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

設備はいいけれど不便な立地

Posted May 14, 2015
シャワー、バスタブ、ミニキッチンなどの室内設備が整っていて、快適でした。事前にお願いしていたエキストラベッドが用意されていないというミスはありましたが、到着後にフロントで対応してくれました。空港へのタクシーも手配してくれて、チップ込み45ドルと事前に教えてくれました。全体的にきっちりしています。ただ、立地が不便で、周辺の治安にも少し不安を感じました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The Condor Hotel seems oddly situated in the middle of a warehousing area some blocks from a commercial strip. Other than being told it wasn't particularly safe to walk around the area, our experience was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

綺麗なホテル

Posted Mar 26, 2015
すごく綺麗なホテルでした。スタッフの方も優しくて、利用しやすかったです。位置的にはブルックリン地区にあったので、マンハッタンまでは少し遠く感じました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Lovely small hotel with great attention to detail

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Ours was a short stay but we would definitely come back. Comfortable, pretty and safe hotel with friendly staff and easy street parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cozy and Clean!!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was great!! The staff was very friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Max

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by shaniquafrom Brooklyn, NY

great room

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great room, extremely plush, comfortable and clean. Snacks and coffee available in lobby..major plus.