Ratings based on 1,078 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

In Oasis in Tribeca

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The elegant rooms and the location in Tribeca could not be beat.
Cons: Maybe charge a little less :) The parking cost especially without in-out privilege borders on the ridiculous!
Location: Location was the best part. You are in Battery Park with amazing water piers/gardens to one side and the Tribeca eclectic neighborhood on the other
The Conrad is both luxurious and stylish. I stayed in a suite. leaving room was tasteful, bedroom was elegant and well furnished. The in-room amenities were modern and well appointed. The bathroom and showers is like being at a spa. Loved my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Great location. Beautiful Hotel. Great restaurant. Would definitely stay here again. Excellent restaurant next door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Fantastic quick wknd getaway!

Posted May 12, 2015
Amazing stay Pet Friendly Room was very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Felt like a queen

Posted May 12, 2015
I can honestly say I will definitely be back to Conrad. It was beautiful and luxurious. Comfortable and clean room. Beautiful location. The staff was on top of everything and did not dissappoint. It was a great stay, wish it would of been longer. Conrad made a fan out of me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
This hotel is excellent - pure and simple. Staff went above and beyond to accommodate our requests. It is an expensive luxury accommodation but facilities and services are worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carmel, In

Posted May 11, 2015
Perfect, Perfect....ok Perfect...I don't know what else to say!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Room was beautiful...hotel staff very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New York's Best Kept Secret

Posted May 9, 2015
This was the most superb and affordable getaway NYC experience. I live in the outer boroughs and needed a quick getaway for some down time and the Conrad delivered. Away from the crowd and noise of the city, excellent staff and superior room made this overnight stay a delight. I can't wait to book another stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Elegant

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Location and amenities
Location: There's the Brookfield Place Mall with the Le District for fantastic, quick food and the Pier A Harbor House for oysters and beer.
We stayed at the Conrad to ride the 5 Boro Bike Tour. The staff was accommodating and friendly. Got an upgrade for a fantastic room with a large walk-in shower and impressive view. Everything about this place is top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great location - central area to local attractions

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location &. Views
Cons: Food/drink prices
Location: Excellent walking area around Battery Park, easy access to ferry & 911 Memorial. Good nearby restaurants.
Only complaint was very pricy drinks ($20 for frozen pop signature drink at Loopy Doopy). Breakfast room service with tip $51 (ouch)