Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort inn near jfk

Posted May 21, 2015
The hotel was not as expected based on the amount we paid. I would choose not to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
A great resting place for taking early flight. It has all the basic needs and the room is clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted May 11, 2015
I was transiting though NYC and pick the hotel since it was close to JFK. If that's what you need, it's perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Arrived for a one night stay before going on to Greece. Perfect location for this type of trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Quick in and out!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: conveneince
Cons: More frequent shuttle pick-up timing and locations.
Location: NA
Convenient hotel for a quick overnight stay to make an early next morning departure from JFK. Shuttle service provided back to the terminals every half hour. Pick-up at airport upon arrival is less convenient (only one pick-up location). Staff is courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port au Prince, Haiti

Nice hotel and close to the JFK airport

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Staff very friendly and caring. Free shuttle service to the airport. Great location for one night or two nights flight connections with JFK airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Good place to stay near JFK

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Service and attentiveness of staff.
Cons: Instructions to connect to internet could be more clear
Location: JFK airport - I was on business off the rock, so it worked great for me.
The facility is not the fanciest, but the staff was incredible. From my driver, Cristian, to Maurice at check-in, to the waitstaff at the Bistro, everyone was attentive and upbeat. The rates are great, so when you pair that with incredible service, this hotel should definitely be a consideration the next time you stay at JFK. It will definitely be my first choice next time around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Cons: I would have liked to have been able to order room service, but other than that the hotel was great.
Location: It was very close to JKF airport and the shuttle was easy to catch.
This is a nice hotel that is very close to JKF airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denesefrom Jamaica

really wonderful hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had a wonderful stay. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. I will definitely stay at the Courtyard again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com