Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Very good. Convenient location, very basic but clean and friendly service. Good value for NYC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: die Lage
Location: s.o.
Das Hotel liegt fast direkt an der 5. Avenue, ca 5-10 Min Fußweg zum Rockefeller-Center (rechts die Straße runter) oder 5-10 Min zum Empire State Building (links die Straße runter). Der Check-in und Check-out war sehr freundlich, die Empfangsdame freute sich, ein paar Worte auf Deutsch sagen zu können und war seeeehr nett. Das Zimmer war sauber, das Bad auch. Im 2. Stock konnte man sich rund um die Uhr kostenlos Starbucks-Kaffees aus einem Automaten holen. Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Posted Mar 4, 2015
It was a very pleasant stay, and I would definitely stay again. I did book a room with a queen bed, but was given a two double beds instead. I didn't mind though, because I was travelling by myself. The room was clean and comfortable, and the hotel was close to good coffee and the subway. Can't ask for much more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, Ca

great location

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Although it doesn't have great views or a beautiful facade, this hotel is definitely worth your time and money. It's walking distance from Times Square and Grand Central. It's only a block or two away from the F Line subway that takes you down south also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro

Espaço

Posted Mar 1, 2015
A estadia foi muito boa. Sem reclamações. A única obs é o tamanho do quarto, se for uma família com mais de três pessoas o quarto fica impraticável. Fomos em três e ficou apertado para colocar as malas. A localização é excelente perto do Empire State e de lojas como Best buy e Macys. A poucos minutos a pé para Times Square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Close to My Office

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: It was across the street from my office.
Cons: There was no restaurant. I had to go out for meals.
Location: There is a very nice 24-hour deli next door. It's close to the NY Public Library and Bryant Park and within walking distance of the theatre district.
The room was comfortable and clean but not very large. The bathroom had nice space for my toiletries but the marble floor was quite cold to my bare feet in the middle of the night. The thermostat in the room was easy to use, but the heater was quite loud and woke me up when it kicked on in the middle of the night. All of the staff members were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom lyon

bonne situation

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: service de garde des bagages gratuit. chambre ok personnel ok
Cons: machine à chocolat chaud/café ne fonctionne pas toujours
Location: proche de tous !!!
bon séjour, pour noel 2014 chambre correcte très bonne situation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice for short stays

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient location, clean room, easy walking to 5th avenue shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
no ventilator in the bathroom the light is a little bit dark
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Martos

Valoración de hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
La situación del hotel es fantástica el la misma esquina de la quinta avenida, a tres calles de time square , a dos calles del empíre state ,tiene un Deli justo al lado del hotel muy practico ,enfrente del hotel hay una tienda comestible y de mas cosas todo a 0,99 $ muy practica ,el personal del hotel fue atentos en todo momento ,la limpieza fenomenal y la habitación fantastica colchones muy bueno ,en general fantástico volveré a reservarlo ,garantizado.