Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Excellent hotel for a short stay in New York City!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location
Very nice hotel, and very friendly and helpful staff! Very convenient location. Within walking distance to most attractions. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice stay for the weekend

Posted May 10, 2015
Our stay in the hotel was great. Enjoyed our visit - close to all the destinations we wanted to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Very good. Convenient location, very basic but clean and friendly service. Good value for NYC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: die Lage
Location: s.o.
Das Hotel liegt fast direkt an der 5. Avenue, ca 5-10 Min Fußweg zum Rockefeller-Center (rechts die Straße runter) oder 5-10 Min zum Empire State Building (links die Straße runter). Der Check-in und Check-out war sehr freundlich, die Empfangsdame freute sich, ein paar Worte auf Deutsch sagen zu können und war seeeehr nett. Das Zimmer war sauber, das Bad auch. Im 2. Stock konnte man sich rund um die Uhr kostenlos Starbucks-Kaffees aus einem Automaten holen. Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Posted Mar 4, 2015
It was a very pleasant stay, and I would definitely stay again. I did book a room with a queen bed, but was given a two double beds instead. I didn't mind though, because I was travelling by myself. The room was clean and comfortable, and the hotel was close to good coffee and the subway. Can't ask for much more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, Ca

great location

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Although it doesn't have great views or a beautiful facade, this hotel is definitely worth your time and money. It's walking distance from Times Square and Grand Central. It's only a block or two away from the F Line subway that takes you down south also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro

Espaço

Posted Mar 1, 2015
A estadia foi muito boa. Sem reclamações. A única obs é o tamanho do quarto, se for uma família com mais de três pessoas o quarto fica impraticável. Fomos em três e ficou apertado para colocar as malas. A localização é excelente perto do Empire State e de lojas como Best buy e Macys. A poucos minutos a pé para Times Square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom Dallas

great hotel, great service

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
from front desk to concierge, such a fantastic team. Room was lovely and clean. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamicka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed in a standard room with a queen bed. The room was clean but very small - basically just fit the bed and a table. Not surprising given the location, which is in the middle of the city and close to a lot of attractions and most subway lines.